Hospitality Management Degrees

Independent directory · 17 destinations with published programs

Find Your Hospitality Management Degree

Compare schools, degree programs, tuition, and study destinations around the world.

560 degree programs at 332 schools · every fact sourced and dated

A hotel restaurant dining room with round tables laid with white linen, glassware and cutlery, ready for service
Photo: Basile Morin · CC BY-SA 4.0

Decorative photograph; it does not depict a listed school.

Researched programs

Recently verified

The most recently researched programs, one per school. This is a freshness list, not a ranking, and it is not influenced by sponsorship.

  1. Bachelor of Hospitality Management39 courses (123 credits); fast-track completion in two years and six months with transfer credits and PLAR

    CAD 35,763 whole program, domestic students, students commencing the July (T3) 2026 or October (T4) 2026 term (+1 more published)

    Checked 19 October 2026

  2. Bachelor of Business majoring in Tourism, Events and Hospitality ManagementFull-time - 3 years

    AUD 151,500 whole program, other fee category, Study Australia listing retrieved 2026-10-19 (year not stated)

    Checked 19 October 2026

  3. Tourism - Bachelor of Art3 years (6 semesters)

    EUR 3,500 per year, Current page listing (year not printed)

    Checked 19 October 2026

  4. First-cycle (bachelor's level) studies in Tourism and Hospitality; formal award title not printed on the page3 years

    Tuition not published

    Checked 19 October 2026

  5. Turizm ve Gastronomi Yönetimi Programları lisans programıDuration not stated

    Tuition not published

    Checked 19 October 2026

  6. Hospitality Management (AAS)

    Allegany College of Maryland · Cumberland, Maryland, United States

    Associate of Applied Science in Hospitality ManagementDuration not stated

    Tuition not published

    Checked 19 October 2026

Browse all programs · Browse all schools

Online degrees

Online is not always fully online

Delivery and study intensity are listed separately. A degree taught online can still require campus visits, on-site exams or an in-person placement; hybrid programs are never described as fully online. Each listing says what its official pages state.

Compare online degreesEnglish-taught programs

Online
46
Hybrid
25
English-taught
88

Compare programs

Side by side, without a winner

Select up to 4 programs and compare the exact award, campus, awarding institution, delivery, duration, language and published tuition. The comparison names no best choice; it warns you when programs differ in level, delivery, currency, price basis or length, so that numbers are not compared like for like by mistake.

Open the comparison

Plan your study

Tuition, scholarships and admissions

Tuition and costs

A semester or annual price is not the cost of the whole degree. Learn what is included, what is compulsory and how to read each basis.

Understanding Hospitality School Fees

Scholarships and funding

Scholarships, assistantships, waivers and payment plans, with who is eligible and whether the award is guaranteed or competitive.

Scholarships and Funding for Hospitality Students

Admissions

Entry requirements, language tests, intakes and deadlines as the school publishes them, and what to ask before applying.

All guides

Editorial selections

Unranked, with the criteria in view

Best hospitality management degrees

Methodology

How a program gets listed

  • Official sources. Facts come from the school, the awarding body or an official register, each with a link and a date.
  • Unknown stays unknown. Missing information is shown as not published, never as no.
  • Rankings are not recognition. Recognition is recorded with its scope and is never extended to other campuses or partners.
  • Sponsored is labelled. Paid placements are separate and change nothing else.

Read the methodology · Recognition explained

For schools

Claim your listing, correct it with a source, or add a labelled sponsored placement and receive qualified student inquiries. Verification and recognition information are never for sale.

For schoolsClaim a school