Hospitality Management Degrees

Bachelor’s degree

Bachelor of Business majoring in Tourism, Events and Hospitality Management

Adelaide University · Adelaide City Campus, Adelaide, South Australia, Australia

Research checked 19 October 2026

Official program pageContact via directory form
Official award
Bachelor of Business majoring in Tourism, Events and Hospitality Management
Delivery
On-campusFull-time
Duration
Full-time - 3 years
Awarded by
Adelaide University

Where you study, who teaches, who awards

Three separate questions. A school can teach a degree that another institution awards, and recognition of one does not extend to the other.

Where you study
Adelaide City Campus, Adelaide, South Australia, Australia230 North Terrace, Adelaide, South Australia 5005
Who teaches
Adelaide University
Who awards the degree
Adelaide UniversitySource
Arrangement
Awarded by the institution itselfThe institution is itself degree-granting and confers this degree.

About this program

Three-year business bachelor's with a major in tourism, events and hospitality management, including an industry placement.

Level
Bachelor’s degree
Subject
Hospitality & tourism, Hospitality & events

Study structure

Delivery
On-campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Regular on-campus attendance
Study intensity
Full-timeFull-time and part-time are shown only when the institution states them.
Duration
Full-time - 3 years
Teaching languages
English
English pathway
English pathway not stated
Intakes
  • February · Adelaide City Campus
  • July · Adelaide City Campus
Internship or placement
Internship or placement requiredThe listing says the degree includes an industry placement.A placement requirement is not a promise of placement, employment or a visa.

Admissions

As published by the institution. This directory does not take applications and cannot predict admission.

Language requirements
OVERALL IELTS: 6.5
Domestic and international applicants
CRICOS 115681C. The hospitality content beyond the major name is not described on the listing.
Intakes
  • February
  • July

Fees and financial assistance

Other fee category · AUD · Study Australia listing retrieved 2026-10-19 (year not stated)

Tuition for Other fee category
ItemAmountApplies toDated
Total tuition (Study Australia listing)Tuition · compulsoryIncludes: Total tuition costs as listedAUD 151,500whole program, Study Australia listing retrieved 2026-10-19 (year not stated)Other fee category19 October 2026Source

Whole-program tuition (published): AUD 151,500

  • Whole-program tuition as published for Study Australia listing retrieved 2026-10-19 (year not stated).

Amounts are shown in the original currency and are never converted. Each price keeps its basis (per credit, term, year or whole program). Fee eligibility is decided by each institution, not by nationality alone.

No scholarship or assistance specific to this program was found on the pages we reviewed. Ask the institution about funding.

Recognition

Scoped to what each record covers: the institution, a campus, the authority to award, or this program. Rankings are not recognition and association membership is not accreditation.

Adelaide University, Adelaide City Campus

No recognition record for this school, campus or program has been found yet. That does not mean there is none; ask the institution.

Sources and verification

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a source and a quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Report a correction · Claim this profile