University
Singapore Institute of Technology
Singapore, Singapore · trading as SIT
Research checked 19 October 2026

Overview
One of Singapore's autonomous universities; it offers a three-year honours degree in hospitality and tourism management with an eight-month Integrated Work Study Programme.
Listed degree subjects: Hospitality & tourism
Degree programs
Associate, bachelor’s, master’s, MBA and doctoral programs, each with its own official award, awarding institution, fees and intakes. Program counts include degrees only.
Bachelor’s degree (1)
Bachelor of Business with Honours in Hospitality and Tourism Management
Bachelor of Business with Honours in Hospitality and Tourism Management
Hospitality & tourismOn-campusFull-time3 yearsEnglishSingapore Institute of Technology (campus not specified by source)
Price not published
Campuses and facilities
Places where teaching happens. Facilities are stated per campus, only as published. Recognition, fees and languages can differ by campus.
The source pages do not describe facilities at these campuses in detail.
Singapore Institute of Technology (campus not specified by source)
Singapore, Singapore
Recognition
Institutional recognition and program accreditation are different things and are shown apart. Each record is limited to its stated scope; it does not extend to other campuses or partner institutions. Rankings and association membership are not recognition.
Institutional recognition
Verified in an official recordSingapore Ministry of Education (autonomous universities page)Institutional recognition
Scope: Institution level. The MOE autonomous-universities page names SIT among the universities that conduct the Graduate Employment Survey; it does not state programme-level accreditation.
The institution is recognized, licensed or accredited by the relevant national authority or accreditor. This does not by itself cover every campus or partner-run program. Checked 19 October 2026. Source
Program accreditation
No program accreditation record has been found yet.
Sources and verification
How this profile was verified
Facts come from the school’s own pages and from official records, each with a quote that is re-checked against the live page. Last checked 19 October 2026. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)