Bachelor’s degree
Smart Hospitality Management
Woosong University · Endicott College of International Studies · Woosong University, Daejeon, Daejeon, South Korea
Research checked 19 October 2026
- Official award
- Smart Hospitality Management
- Delivery
- On-campusFull-time
- Duration
- Not published
- Awarded by
- Woosong University
Where you study, who teaches, who awards
Three separate questions. A school can teach a degree that another institution awards, and recognition of one does not extend to the other.
- Where you study
- Woosong University, Daejeon, Daejeon, South Korea171 Dongdaejeon-ro, Dong-gu, Daejeon, South Korea 34606
- Who teaches
- Woosong University
- Who awards the degree
- Woosong UniversitySource
- Arrangement
- Awarded by the institution itselfThe institution is itself degree-granting and confers this degree.Listed by the university as one of its English-taught undergraduate programmes under Endicott College of International Studies; the formal degree name was not published on the pages fetched.
About this program
English-taught bachelor's programme in hospitality management offered through Woosong's Endicott College of International Studies.
- Level
- Bachelor’s degree
- Subject
- Hospitality management
Study structure
- Delivery
- On-campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular on-campus attendance
- Study intensity
- Full-timeFull-time and part-time are shown only when the institution states them.
- Duration
- Not published
- Terms per year
- 2
- Teaching languages
- English
- English pathway
- Taught entirely in EnglishThe programme list is headed as programmes taught in English.
- Intakes
- Spring intake (outside Korea), application date January 16 · Woosong University, Daejeon
- Fall intake (outside Korea), application date July 10 · Woosong University, Daejeon
- Internship or placement
- Internship requirement not statedA placement requirement is not a promise of placement, employment or a visa.
Admissions
As published by the institution. This directory does not take applications and cannot predict admission.
- Entry qualification
- Copy of diploma/degree certificate and school transcripts required.
- Language requirements
- Proof of English proficiency (IELTS or TOEFL given as examples); no minimum score listed.
- Documents
- Passport copy, parents' passport or ID copy, birth or family certificate, transcripts, diploma, proof of English proficiency, USD 50 application fee, bank letter for KRW 16,000,000.
- Domestic and international applicants
- Bank letter showing KRW 16,000,000 (approximately USD 11,000) required.
- Intakes and deadlines
- Spring intake (outside Korea), application date January 16 (March)Deadline: January 16 (year not stated on the page)
- Fall intake (outside Korea), application date July 10 (September)Deadline: July 10 (year not stated on the page)
- Official instructions
- Application instructions
Fees and financial assistance
All students · USD · as published on the tuition page (academic year not stated)
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Annual tuition, Smart Hospitality ManagementTuition · compulsoryIncludes: Listed under annual tuition for bachelor's programs; the page does not state the academic year or the fee category. | USD 6,792per year, as published on the tuition page (academic year not stated) | All students | 19 October 2026Source |
No total is given. The published information does not state how many terms, credits or years the price covers, so no total is calculated.
Compulsory extras beyond tuition
Accommodation, meals, uniforms, travel and other charges the institution lists as required or does not mark optional. They are not part of any tuition total above unless the assumptions say so.
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Enrollment fee, bachelor'sRegistration · compulsoryIncludes: One-time enrollment fee for bachelor's programs. | USD 650one-time, as published | All students | 19 October 2026Source |
Other fees
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Application feeApplication fee · compulsoryIncludes: Non-refundable application fee. | USD 50one-time, as published | All studentsRefunds: Non-refundable | 19 October 2026Source |
| Undergraduate room and boardAccommodation · optionalIncludes: Room and board with one meal per day; extra meals $4 each. | USD 2,352per year, as published | All students | 19 October 2026Source |
Amounts are shown in the original currency and are never converted. Each price keeps its basis (per credit, term, year or whole program). Fee eligibility is decided by each institution, not by nationality alone.
No scholarship or assistance specific to this program was found on the pages we reviewed. Ask the institution about funding.
Recognition
Scoped to what each record covers: the institution, a campus, the authority to award, or this program. Rankings are not recognition and association membership is not accreditation.
Woosong University, Woosong University, Daejeon
No recognition record for this school, campus or program has been found yet. That does not mean there is none; ask the institution.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: duration.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a source and a quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)