Master’s degree
Master of International Hospitality Entrepreneurship
William Angliss Institute · Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Research checked 19 October 2026
- Official award
- Master of International Hospitality Entrepreneurship
- Delivery
- On-campusFull-time
- Duration
- 2 years (Full-time)
- Awarded by
- William Angliss Institute
Where you study, who teaches, who awards
Three separate questions. A school can teach a degree that another institution awards, and recognition of one does not extend to the other.
- Where you study
- Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
- Who teaches
- William Angliss Institute
- Who awards the degree
- William Angliss InstituteSource
- Arrangement
- Awarding arrangement not statedThe official pages do not say who confers the degree.The page does not state which body confers the degree.
About this program
Two-year postgraduate degree combining leadership and entrepreneurship subjects for hospitality ventures, ending with a professional practice unit.
- Level
- Master’s degree
- Subject
- Entrepreneurship
Study structure
- Delivery
- On-campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular on-campus attendance
- Study intensity
- Full-timeFull-time and part-time are shown only when the institution states them.
- Duration
- 2 years (Full-time)
- Teaching languages
- English
- English pathway
- English pathway not stated
- Intakes
- February
- July
- Curriculum areas
- Entrepreneurial Mindset, Practices & Experiences, Financing Entrepreneurial Ventures, Strategic Entrepreneurship, Entrepreneurial Incubator: From Idea to Pre-launch
- Internship or placement
- Internship requirement not statedFinal-year unit PRP918 Professional Practice is described as a work placement opportunity.A placement requirement is not a promise of placement, employment or a visa.
Admissions
As published by the institution. This directory does not take applications and cannot predict admission.
- Intakes
- February
- July
Fees and financial assistance
The institution does not publish a price for this program on the pages we reviewed. Ask for current fees, what they include, deposits and refund terms.
No scholarship or assistance specific to this program was found on the pages we reviewed. Ask the institution about funding.
Recognition
Scoped to what each record covers: the institution, a campus, the authority to award, or this program. Rankings are not recognition and association membership is not accreditation.
William Angliss Institute, Melbourne
Stated by the institutionTertiary Education Quality and Standards Agency (TEQSA)Institutional recognition
Reference: TEQSA Provider ID PRV12153; CRICOS Provider No. 01505M (as printed in the page footer)
Scope: Institution-level identifiers printed on the institute's own course pages; the TEQSA national register page timed out and was not retrieved, so registration category and dates are not recorded.
The institution is recognized, licensed or accredited by the relevant national authority or accreditor. This does not by itself cover every campus or partner-run program. Checked 19 October 2026. Source
We hold no recognition record for William Angliss Institute. Check its status with the competent authority in its country.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: tuition.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a source and a quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)