Bachelor’s degree
Bachelor of Resort and Hotel Management (International Practice)
William Angliss Institute · Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Research checked 19 October 2026
- Official award
- Bachelor of Resort and Hotel Management (International Practice)
- Delivery
- On-campusFull-time
- Duration
- 4 years (Full-time)
- Awarded by
- William Angliss Institute
Where you study, who teaches, who awards
Three separate questions. A school can teach a degree that another institution awards, and recognition of one does not extend to the other.
- Where you study
- Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
- Who teaches
- William Angliss Institute
- Who awards the degree
- William Angliss InstituteSource
- Arrangement
- Awarding arrangement not statedThe official pages do not say who confers the degree.The page does not state which body confers the degree. Partner institutes in the UK, Spain or Italy host the optional study semester.
About this program
Four-year variant adding an international study tour and a final-year choice between a supported overseas paid work placement or a semester at partner institutes.
- Level
- Bachelor’s degree
- Subject
- Hotel management, International hospitality
Study structure
- Delivery
- On-campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular on-campus attendance
- Study intensity
- Full-timeFull-time and part-time are shown only when the institution states them.
- Duration
- 4 years (Full-time)
- Teaching languages
- English
- English pathway
- English pathway not stated
- Intakes
- February
- July
- Dissertation or research
- Major research project in the fourth year
- Internship or placement
- Internship optionalFourth-year students choose between a supported six-month paid work placement overseas and a semester of study with partner institutes.Length: six monthsDescribed as paid.A placement requirement is not a promise of placement, employment or a visa.
- Study abroad or transfer
- Final year: six-month overseas work placement or a semester of study with partner institutes in the UK, Spain or Italy; subject to visa approval.
Admissions
As published by the institution. This directory does not take applications and cannot predict admission.
- Entry qualification
- Eligibility can be shown through ATAR score, previous study, work experience and other factors.
- Intakes
- February
- July
Fees and financial assistance
Domestic students · AUD · full-time study commencing 2027
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Tuition per semester (domestic, Melbourne)Tuition · compulsoryIncludes: Domestic fee; final fee depends on subjects taken and is set at enrolment; subject to change. | AUD 8,026per semester, full-time study commencing 2027 | Domestic students | 19 October 2026Source |
| Full tuition (domestic, Melbourne)Tuition · compulsoryIncludes: Domestic fee printed on the page as the full tuition fee; subject to change. | AUD 60,190whole program, full-time study commencing 2027 | Domestic students | 19 October 2026Source |
Whole-program tuition (published): AUD 60,190
- Whole-program tuition as published for full-time study commencing 2027.
Compulsory extras beyond tuition
Accommodation, meals, uniforms, travel and other charges the institution lists as required or does not mark optional. They are not part of any tuition total above unless the assumptions say so.
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Study Tour (HOH759)Other compulsory charges · compulsoryIncludes: Additional cost listed for the study tour subject. | AUD 2,000one-time, full-time study commencing 2027 | Domestic students | 19 October 2026Source |
Amounts are shown in the original currency and are never converted. Each price keeps its basis (per credit, term, year or whole program). Fee eligibility is decided by each institution, not by nationality alone.
No scholarship or assistance specific to this program was found on the pages we reviewed. Ask the institution about funding.
Recognition
Scoped to what each record covers: the institution, a campus, the authority to award, or this program. Rankings are not recognition and association membership is not accreditation.
William Angliss Institute, Melbourne
Stated by the institutionTertiary Education Quality and Standards Agency (TEQSA)Institutional recognition
Reference: TEQSA Provider ID PRV12153; CRICOS Provider No. 01505M (as printed in the page footer)
Scope: Institution-level identifiers printed on the institute's own course pages; the TEQSA national register page timed out and was not retrieved, so registration category and dates are not recorded.
The institution is recognized, licensed or accredited by the relevant national authority or accreditor. This does not by itself cover every campus or partner-run program. Checked 19 October 2026. Source
We hold no recognition record for William Angliss Institute. Check its status with the competent authority in its country.
Sources and verification
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a source and a quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)