Bachelor’s degree · BBA
Hospitality (BBA)
Wichita State University · Wichita campus, Wichita, Kansas, United States
Research checked 19 October 2026
- Official award
- Bachelor of Business Administration in Hospitality
- Delivery
- On-campusStudy intensity not stated
- Duration
- Not published
- Awarded by
- Wichita State University
Where you study, who teaches, who awards
Three separate questions. A school can teach a degree that another institution awards, and recognition of one does not extend to the other.
- Where you study
- Wichita campus, Wichita, Kansas, United States1845 Fairmount St., Wichita, KS 67260
- Who teaches
- Wichita State University
- Who awards the degree
- Wichita State UniversitySource
- Arrangement
- Awarded by the institution itselfThe institution is itself degree-granting and confers this degree.
About this program
AACSB-accredited business degree with a hospitality major covering leadership, customer experience and entrepreneurship, launched in fall 2024.
- Level
- Bachelor’s degree
- Subject
- Hospitality business
Study structure
- Delivery
- On-campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Attendance requirement not verified
- Study intensity
- Not statedFull-time and part-time are shown only when the institution states them.
- Duration
- Not published
- Teaching languages
- English
- English pathway
- English pathway not stated
- Internship or placement
- Internship requirement not statedStudents engage in real-world projects and internships.A placement requirement is not a promise of placement, employment or a visa.
Admissions
As published by the institution. This directory does not take applications and cannot predict admission.
Fees and financial assistance
The institution does not publish a price for this program on the pages we reviewed. Ask for current fees, what they include, deposits and refund terms.
No scholarship or assistance specific to this program was found on the pages we reviewed. Ask the institution about funding.
Recognition
Scoped to what each record covers: the institution, a campus, the authority to award, or this program. Rankings are not recognition and association membership is not accreditation.
Wichita State University, Wichita campus
No recognition record for this school, campus or program has been found yet. That does not mean there is none; ask the institution.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: tuition, duration, full-time or part-time status.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a source and a quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)