Bachelor’s degree
Bachelor of Hospitality Management
Vancouver Community College · VCC Downtown campus, Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Research checked 19 October 2026
- Official award
- Bachelor of Hospitality Management
- Delivery
- On-campusStudy intensity not stated
- Duration
- normally complete the 60-credit course requirement over two years, consisting of four terms
- Awarded by
- Vancouver Community College
Where you study, who teaches, who awards
Three separate questions. A school can teach a degree that another institution awards, and recognition of one does not extend to the other.
- Where you study
- VCC Downtown campus, Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada250 West Pender St.
- Who teaches
- Vancouver Community College
- Who awards the degree
- Vancouver Community CollegeSource
- Arrangement
- Awarding arrangement not statedThe official pages do not say who confers the degree.Degree-completion program; applicants hold a two-year diploma.
About this program
A two-year degree-completion bachelor's on business practice and guest-services management for hotels, cruise ships, convention centres and food and beverage operations.
- Level
- Bachelor’s degree
- Subject
- Hospitality management
Study structure
- Delivery
- On-campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Attendance requirement not verified
- Study intensity
- Not statedFull-time and part-time are shown only when the institution states them.
- Duration
- normally complete the 60-credit course requirement over two years, consisting of four terms
- Credits
- 60 (VCC credits)Credit systems differ between countries and institutions.
- Teaching languages
- English
- English pathway
- English pathway not stated
- Intakes
- Sep · VCC Downtown campus
- Internship or placement
- Internship requirement not statedA placement requirement is not a promise of placement, employment or a visa.
Admissions
As published by the institution. This directory does not take applications and cannot predict admission.
- Entry qualification
- A two-year diploma of at least 60 credits in hospitality management, business, or a related field of study
- Academic requirements
- Minimum CGPA of 2.0
- Language requirements
- English and/or math assessments may be required
- Domestic and international applicants
- Domestic program for Canadian citizens and permanent residents; international applicants use VCC International.
- Intakes
- Sep (September)
Fees and financial assistance
Domestic students · CAD · year not stated on page
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Tuition (domestic), Years 3 and 4TuitionIncludes: Page splits $6,679 in Year 3 and $6,679 in Year 4; approximate, subject to Board of Governors approval | CAD 13,358whole program, year not stated on page | Domestic students | 19 October 2026Source |
Whole-program tuition (published): CAD 13,358
- Whole-program tuition as published for year not stated on page.
Amounts are shown in the original currency and are never converted. Each price keeps its basis (per credit, term, year or whole program). Fee eligibility is decided by each institution, not by nationality alone.
No scholarship or assistance specific to this program was found on the pages we reviewed. Ask the institution about funding.
Recognition
Scoped to what each record covers: the institution, a campus, the authority to award, or this program. Rankings are not recognition and association membership is not accreditation.
Vancouver Community College, VCC Downtown campus
No recognition record for this school, campus or program has been found yet. That does not mean there is none; ask the institution.
We hold no recognition record for Vancouver Community College. Check its status with the competent authority in its country.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: full-time or part-time status.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a source and a quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)