Hospitality Management Degrees

Bachelor’s degree

Hotel Management

Van Lang University - Van Lang Global Graduate School · Faculty of Tourism · Van Lang University Main Campus, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Research checked 19 October 2026

Official program pageContact via directory form
Official award
Bachelor’s in Hotel Management
Delivery
On-campusFull-time
Duration
4 years
Awarded by
Van Lang University

Where you study, who teaches, who awards

Three separate questions. A school can teach a degree that another institution awards, and recognition of one does not extend to the other.

Where you study
Van Lang University Main Campus, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam69/68 Dang Thuy Tram Street, Binh Loi Trung Ward, Ho Chi Minh City
Who teaches
Van Lang University - Van Lang Global Graduate School
Who awards the degree
Van Lang UniversitySource
Arrangement
Awarded by the institution itselfThe institution is itself degree-granting and confers this degree.The page also describes a French-Vietnamese dual degree route including a Master's from University of Perpignan Via Domitia (France).

About this program

A four-year full-time bachelor's programme (major code 7810201) with a core in hotel and restaurant operations and a choice of Hotel Management or Event Management specialization.

Level
Bachelor’s degree
Subject
Hotel management, Hospitality & events
Specializations
Event Management, Hotel Management

Study structure

Delivery
On-campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Attendance requirement not verified
Study intensity
Full-timeFull-time and part-time are shown only when the institution states them.
Duration
4 years
Teaching languages
Vietnamese
English pathway
English pathway not statedTeaching language is not stated on the page; 'vi' is a placeholder.
Intakes
  • 08/2026 · Van Lang University Main Campus
Curriculum areas
Front office operations, Housekeeping operations, Restaurant operations, Revenue management, Sustainable hotel and resort management
Dissertation or research
Graduation Thesis or Graduation Capstone Project
Internship or placement
Internship or placement requiredIndustry Internship and Internship Project are listed in the programme structure and graduation requirements; international internships at 4-5 star hotels in Europe and the United States are offered through the Global Working Experience.A placement requirement is not a promise of placement, employment or a visa.

Admissions

As published by the institution. This directory does not take applications and cannot predict admission.

Intakes
  • 08/2026 (August)

Fees and financial assistance

All students · VND · 2026 intake

Tuition for All students
ItemAmountApplies toDated
Entire course (range published)Tuition · compulsoryIncludes: The page gives a range of 200 - 250 million VND for the entire course; the lower figure is recorded as a from-price.VND 200,000,000whole program, 2026 intakeAll students19 October 2026Source

Whole-program tuition (published): VND 200,000,000

  • Whole-program tuition as published for 2026 intake.

Amounts are shown in the original currency and are never converted. Each price keeps its basis (per credit, term, year or whole program). Fee eligibility is decided by each institution, not by nationality alone.

No scholarship or assistance specific to this program was found on the pages we reviewed. Ask the institution about funding.

Recognition

Scoped to what each record covers: the institution, a campus, the authority to award, or this program. Rankings are not recognition and association membership is not accreditation.

Van Lang University - Van Lang Global Graduate School, Van Lang University Main Campus

No recognition record for this school, campus or program has been found yet. That does not mean there is none; ask the institution.

Sources and verification

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a source and a quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 19 October 2026)

Report a correction · Claim this profile