Bachelor’s degree · BA
BA (Hons) International Hospitality Management
University of Wolverhampton · City Campus, Wolverhampton, England, United Kingdom
Research checked 19 October 2026
- Official award
- BA (Hons) International Hospitality Management
- Delivery
- On-campusFull-time or Part-time
- Duration
- Part-time (6 years), Full-time (3 years)
- Awarded by
- University of Wolverhampton
Where you study, who teaches, who awards
Three separate questions. A school can teach a degree that another institution awards, and recognition of one does not extend to the other.
- Where you study
- City Campus, Wolverhampton, England, United Kingdom
- Who teaches
- University of Wolverhampton
- Who awards the degree
- University of WolverhamptonSource
- Arrangement
- Awarded by the institution itselfThe institution is itself degree-granting and confers this degree.
About this program
Three-year honours degree in international hospitality management with industry engagement through the Institute of Hospitality; sandwich-placement and foundation-year versions exist as separate courses.
- Level
- Bachelor’s degree
- Subject
- International hospitality, Hospitality management
Study structure
- Delivery
- On-campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular on-campus attendance
- Study intensity
- Full-time and Part-timeFull-time and part-time are shown only when the institution states them.
- Duration
- Part-time (6 years), Full-time (3 years)
- Teaching languages
- English
- English pathway
- English pathway not stated
- Intakes
- 14 September 2026 · City Campus
- 11 January 2027 · City Campus
- 3 May 2027 · City Campus
- 13 September 2027 · City Campus
- Internship or placement
- Internship requirement not statedA placement requirement is not a promise of placement, employment or a visa.
Source could not be re-checked automatically.
Admissions
As published by the institution. This directory does not take applications and cannot predict admission.
- Intakes
- 14 September 2026
- 11 January 2027
- 3 May 2027
- 13 September 2027
Source could not be re-checked automatically.
Fees and financial assistance
Domestic students · GBP · 2026-27
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Annual tuition, full-time, homeTuitionIncludes: Same fee shown for September, January and May intakes | GBP 9,790per year, 2026-27 | Domestic students | 19 October 2026SourceSource could not be re-checked automatically. |
| Annual tuition, part-time, homeTuition | GBP 4,895per year, 2026-27 | Domestic students | 19 October 2026SourceSource could not be re-checked automatically. |
No total is given. The published information does not state how many terms, credits or years the price covers, so no total is calculated.
International students · GBP · 2026-27
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Annual tuition, full-time, internationalTuitionIncludes: Same fee shown for September, January and May intakes | GBP 17,600per year, 2026-27 | International students | 19 October 2026SourceSource could not be re-checked automatically. |
No total is given. The published information does not state how many terms, credits or years the price covers, so no total is calculated.
Amounts are shown in the original currency and are never converted. Each price keeps its basis (per credit, term, year or whole program). Fee eligibility is decided by each institution, not by nationality alone.
No scholarship or assistance specific to this program was found on the pages we reviewed. Ask the institution about funding.
Recognition
Scoped to what each record covers: the institution, a campus, the authority to award, or this program. Rankings are not recognition and association membership is not accreditation.
University of Wolverhampton, City Campus
Stated by the institutionInstitute of Hospitality (IoH)Program accreditation
Scope: BA (Hons) International Hospitality Management, as the course page states
A specific program is accredited by a quality or industry body. Check the scope: campus, level and dates. Checked 19 October 2026. Source
Verified in an official recordEducation (Recognised Bodies) (Scotland) Order 2018Institutional recognition
Scope: Institution listed as a recognised body in the Schedule of Scottish Statutory Instrument 2018 No. 6; institution-level, not specific to a campus or programme
The institution is recognized, licensed or accredited by the relevant national authority or accreditor. This does not by itself cover every campus or partner-run program. Checked 19 October 2026. Source
Sources and verification
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a source and a quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)