Hospitality Management Degrees

Master’s degree · MSc

MSc International Hospitality Management

University of Roehampton · Roehampton campus, London, England, United Kingdom

Research checked 19 October 2026

Official program pageOfficial admissionsContact via directory form
Official award
MSc International Hospitality Management
Delivery
On-campusFull-time
Duration
September start: 1 year (full-time); add an additional year if undertaking Professional Experience Year
Awarded by
University of Roehampton

Where you study, who teaches, who awards

Three separate questions. A school can teach a degree that another institution awards, and recognition of one does not extend to the other.

Where you study
Roehampton campus, London, England, United Kingdom
Who teaches
University of Roehampton
Who awards the degree
University of RoehamptonSource
Arrangement
Awarded by the institution itselfThe institution is itself degree-granting and confers this degree.

About this program

Master's in international hospitality management with PGDip and PGCert exit awards and an optional Professional Experience Year after the first year.

Level
Master’s degree
Subject
International hospitality, Hospitality management

Study structure

Delivery
On-campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Regular on-campus attendance
Study intensity
Full-timeFull-time and part-time are shown only when the institution states them.
Duration
September start: 1 year (full-time); add an additional year if undertaking Professional Experience Year
Credits
180 (UK credits)Credit systems differ between countries and institutions.
Teaching languages
English
English pathway
English pathway not stated
Intakes
  • September 2026 · Roehampton campus
  • November 2026 · Roehampton campus
  • January 2027 · Roehampton campus
  • March 2027 · Roehampton campus
  • May 2027 · Roehampton campus
  • July 2027 · Roehampton campus
  • September 2027 · Roehampton campus
Internship or placement
Internship optionalOptional Professional Experience Year after completing the first year of studyLength: One academic yearA placement requirement is not a promise of placement, employment or a visa.

Admissions

As published by the institution. This directory does not take applications and cannot predict admission.

Intakes
  • September 2026
  • November 2026
  • January 2027
  • March 2027
  • May 2027
  • July 2027
  • September 2027
Official instructions
Application instructions

Fees and financial assistance

Domestic students · GBP · Entry dates September 2026 to July 2027

Tuition for Domestic students
ItemAmountApplies toDated
Tuition (first year, full-time)TuitionIncludes: Listed under UK students; prices shown are for the first year of the degreeGBP 11,250per year, Entry dates September 2026 to July 2027Domestic students19 October 2026Source

No total is given. The published information does not state how many terms, credits or years the price covers, so no total is calculated.

International students · GBP · Entry dates September 2026 to July 2027

Tuition for International students
ItemAmountApplies toDated
Tuition (first year, full-time)TuitionIncludes: Listed under International students for the MSc column; prices shown are for the first year of the degreeGBP 18,980per year, Entry dates September 2026 to July 2027International students19 October 2026Source

No total is given. The published information does not state how many terms, credits or years the price covers, so no total is calculated.

All students · GBP · Professional Experience Year during 2026/27

Tuition for All students
ItemAmountApplies toDated
Professional Experience Year tuitionTuitionIncludes: Charged to students commencing the Professional Experience Year during the 2026/27 academic yearGBP 2,500one-time, Professional Experience Year during 2026/27All students19 October 2026Source

No total is given. The published information does not state how many terms, credits or years the price covers, so no total is calculated.

Amounts are shown in the original currency and are never converted. Each price keeps its basis (per credit, term, year or whole program). Fee eligibility is decided by each institution, not by nationality alone.

No scholarship or assistance specific to this program was found on the pages we reviewed. Ask the institution about funding.

Recognition

Scoped to what each record covers: the institution, a campus, the authority to award, or this program. Rankings are not recognition and association membership is not accreditation.

University of Roehampton, Roehampton campus

No recognition record for this school, campus or program has been found yet. That does not mean there is none; ask the institution.

Sources and verification

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a source and a quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 19 October 2026)

Report a correction · Claim this profile