Hospitality Management Degrees

Bachelor’s degree · BA

Hospitality Management, BA Hons (Year 3 direct entry)

University of Greenwich · Management and Marketing (Greenwich Business School) · Greenwich Campus, London, England, United Kingdom

Research checked 19 October 2026

Official program pageOfficial admissionsContact via directory form
Official award
BA Hons Hospitality Management
Delivery
On-campusFull-time
Duration
1 year full-time
Awarded by
University of Greenwich

Where you study, who teaches, who awards

Three separate questions. A school can teach a degree that another institution awards, and recognition of one does not extend to the other.

Where you study
Greenwich Campus, London, England, United Kingdom
Who teaches
University of Greenwich
Who awards the degree
University of GreenwichSource
Arrangement
Awarded by the institution itselfThe institution is itself degree-granting and confers this degree.

About this program

Final-year route to a BA (Hons) in hospitality management for students who already hold two years of relevant university study.

Level
Bachelor’s degree
Subject
Hospitality management

Study structure

Delivery
On-campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Regular on-campus attendance
Study intensity
Full-timeFull-time and part-time are shown only when the institution states them.
Duration
1 year full-time
Teaching languages
English
English pathway
English pathway not stated
Intakes
  • September 2026 · Greenwich Campus
Internship or placement
Internship requirement not statedA placement requirement is not a promise of placement, employment or a visa.

Admissions

As published by the institution. This directory does not take applications and cannot predict admission.

Entry qualification
Year 3 entry: 120 credits at Level 4 and 120 credits at Level 5, minimum overall score of 55% with no failed or referred modules.
Intakes
  • September 2026
Official instructions
Application instructions

Fees and financial assistance

Domestic students · GBP · 2026/27

Tuition for Domestic students
ItemAmountApplies toDated
Full-time tuitionTuitionIncludes: Home fee, full-time, 2026/27 (page: government regulated rate confirmed at £9,790 per year)GBP 9,790per year, 2026/27Domestic students19 October 2026Source

Calculated tuition total (not a published figure): GBP 9,790

  • Published annual tuition of GBP 9,790 multiplied by the published program length of 1 year.
  • Assumes the published rate stays the same for every year of study; institutions can change fees.

International students · GBP · 2026/27

Tuition for International students
ItemAmountApplies toDated
Full-time tuitionTuitionIncludes: International fee, full-time, 2026/27GBP 17,975per year, 2026/27International students19 October 2026Source

Calculated tuition total (not a published figure): GBP 17,975

  • Published annual tuition of GBP 17,975 multiplied by the published program length of 1 year.
  • Assumes the published rate stays the same for every year of study; institutions can change fees.

Amounts are shown in the original currency and are never converted. Each price keeps its basis (per credit, term, year or whole program). Fee eligibility is decided by each institution, not by nationality alone.

No scholarship or assistance specific to this program was found on the pages we reviewed. Ask the institution about funding.

Recognition

Scoped to what each record covers: the institution, a campus, the authority to award, or this program. Rankings are not recognition and association membership is not accreditation.

University of Greenwich, Greenwich Campus

No recognition record for this school, campus or program has been found yet. That does not mean there is none; ask the institution.

Sources and verification

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a source and a quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 19 October 2026)

Report a correction · Claim this profile