MBA with hospitality specialization · MBA
MBA Hospitality Management
University of Gloucestershire · Online, provider based in United Kingdom
Research checked 19 October 2026
- Official award
- MBA Hospitality Management
- Delivery
- OnlineFull-time
- Duration
- Not published
- Awarded by
- University of Gloucestershire
Where you study, who teaches, who awards
Three separate questions. A school can teach a degree that another institution awards, and recognition of one does not extend to the other.
- Where you study
- Online (no campus attributed)
- Who teaches
- University of Gloucestershire
- Who awards the degree
- University of GloucestershireSource
- Arrangement
- Awarded by the institution itselfThe institution is itself degree-granting and confers this degree.
About this program
Fully online MBA covering hospitality operations, yield and revenue management, leadership, finance and strategy, priced per 15-credit module.
- Level
- MBA with hospitality specialization
- Subject
- Hospitality management, Revenue management
Study structure
- Delivery
- OnlineTaught online. Check campus visits, exams on site and any in-person internship or placement, which can apply even to online degrees.
- Physical attendance
- Attendance requirement not verified
- Study intensity
- Full-timeFull-time and part-time are shown only when the institution states them.
- Duration
- Not published
- Teaching languages
- English
- English pathway
- English pathway not stated
- Curriculum areas
- Global Hospitality Operations Management, Global Hospitality Experience, Yield Management for Hospitality, Leadership and Organisation behaviour, Finance for Managers, Strategic Decision Making for Managers
- Internship or placement
- Internship requirement not statedA placement requirement is not a promise of placement, employment or a visa.
The pages we reviewed do not say whether campus visits, on-site exams or in-person placements are required. Ask before you enrol.
Admissions
As published by the institution. This directory does not take applications and cannot predict admission.
- Academic requirements
- A 2:2 undergraduate honours degree (or international equivalent) OR a minimum of three years of relevant work experience (CV required, including one reference)
- Language requirements
- IELTS (minimum overall score of 6.0, with no individual component below 5.5) or an equivalent qualification
Fees and financial assistance
All students · GBP · no academic year stated
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total feesTuitionIncludes: Page prints total fees and a per-15-credit-module fee of £620 | GBP 7,440whole program, no academic year stated | All students | 19 October 2026Source |
| Per 15-credit moduleTuitionIncludes: Fee per 15-credit module; basis recorded as one_time because the importer has no per-module basis | GBP 620one-time, no academic year stated | All students | 19 October 2026Source |
Whole-program tuition (published): GBP 7,440
- Whole-program tuition as published for no academic year stated.
Amounts are shown in the original currency and are never converted. Each price keeps its basis (per credit, term, year or whole program). Fee eligibility is decided by each institution, not by nationality alone.
No scholarship or assistance specific to this program was found on the pages we reviewed. Ask the institution about funding.
Recognition
Scoped to what each record covers: the institution, a campus, the authority to award, or this program. Rankings are not recognition and association membership is not accreditation.
University of Gloucestershire
Verified in an official recordEducation (Recognised Bodies) (Scotland) Order 2018Institutional recognition
Scope: Institution listed as a recognised body in the Schedule of Scottish Statutory Instrument 2018 No. 6; institution-level, not specific to a campus or programme
The institution is recognized, licensed or accredited by the relevant national authority or accreditor. This does not by itself cover every campus or partner-run program. Checked 19 October 2026. Source
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: duration.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a source and a quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)