Bachelor’s degree · BS
Hospitality Management (B.S.)
University of Central Florida · Rosen College of Hospitality Management · Rosen College of Hospitality Management, Orlando, Florida, United States
Research checked 19 October 2026
- Official award
- Bachelor of Science in Hospitality Management
- Delivery
- On-campusFull-time
- Duration
- 4 years
- Awarded by
- University of Central Florida
Where you study, who teaches, who awards
Three separate questions. A school can teach a degree that another institution awards, and recognition of one does not extend to the other.
- Where you study
- Rosen College of Hospitality Management, Orlando, Florida, United States9907 Universal Blvd, Orlando, FL 32819
- Who teaches
- University of Central Florida
- Who awards the degree
- University of Central FloridaSource
- Arrangement
- Awarded by the institution itselfThe institution is itself degree-granting and confers this degree.
About this program
Four-year undergraduate degree in hospitality management with tracks such as theme park and attraction management and lodging management, including required internships.
- Level
- Bachelor’s degree
- Subject
- Hospitality management
- Specializations
- Theme Park & Attraction Management, Lodging Management, Hospitality Information Technology
Study structure
- Delivery
- On-campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular on-campus attendance
- Study intensity
- Full-timeFull-time and part-time are shown only when the institution states them.
- Duration
- 4 years
- Credits
- 120 (US semester credit hours)Credit systems differ between countries and institutions.
- Teaching languages
- English
- English pathway
- English pathway not stated
- Internship or placement
- Internship or placement requiredThree levels of required internships.A placement requirement is not a promise of placement, employment or a visa.
Admissions
As published by the institution. This directory does not take applications and cannot predict admission.
- Academic requirements
- C (2.0) or better in each prerequisite, core and restricted elective course
- Other deadlines
- Freshmen: Fall May 1, Spring November 1, Summer March 1
Fees and financial assistance
Residents · USD · 2026-27
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Tuition and fees (undergraduate, estimate)TuitionIncludes: Annual tuition and fees component of the 2026-27 estimated cost of attendance, based on 28 credit hours (fall and spring); undergraduate. | USD 5,954per year, 2026-27 | Residents | 19 October 2026Source |
No total is given. The published information does not state how many terms, credits or years the price covers, so no total is calculated.
Non-residents · USD · 2026-27
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Tuition and fees (undergraduate, estimate)TuitionIncludes: Annual tuition and fees component of the 2026-27 estimated cost of attendance, based on 28 credit hours (fall and spring); undergraduate. | USD 22,482per year, 2026-27 | Non-residents | 19 October 2026Source |
No total is given. The published information does not state how many terms, credits or years the price covers, so no total is calculated.
Amounts are shown in the original currency and are never converted. Each price keeps its basis (per credit, term, year or whole program). Fee eligibility is decided by each institution, not by nationality alone.
No scholarship or assistance specific to this program was found on the pages we reviewed. Ask the institution about funding.
Recognition
Scoped to what each record covers: the institution, a campus, the authority to award, or this program. Rankings are not recognition and association membership is not accreditation.
University of Central Florida, Rosen College of Hospitality Management
No recognition record for this school, campus or program has been found yet. That does not mean there is none; ask the institution.
Sources and verification
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a source and a quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)