Bachelor’s degree
Quản trị khách sạn (Hospitality Management)
Hospitality Management
University of Economics and Finance Ho Chi Minh City · UEF, Ho Chi Minh City, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Research checked 19 October 2026
- Official award
- Cử nhân ngành Quản trị khách sạn
- Delivery
- On-campusFull-time
- Duration
- 4 năm
- Awarded by
- Trường Đại học Kinh tế - Tài chính Thành phố Hồ Chí Minh
Where you study, who teaches, who awards
Three separate questions. A school can teach a degree that another institution awards, and recognition of one does not extend to the other.
- Where you study
- UEF, Ho Chi Minh City, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
- Who teaches
- University of Economics and Finance Ho Chi Minh City
- Who awards the degree
- Trường Đại học Kinh tế - Tài chính Thành phố Hồ Chí MinhSource
- Arrangement
- Awarded by the institution itselfThe institution is itself degree-granting and confers this degree.
About this program
Four-year full-time bachelor's in hospitality management (course 2025-2029) with 125 credits, 9 credits of practical internship, and specializations in international hotel and resort business and luxury service management.
- Level
- Bachelor’s degree
- Subject
- Hospitality management, Hotel management
- Specializations
- Kinh doanh khách sạn và khu nghỉ dưỡng quốc tế, Quản trị dịch vụ cao cấp
- National level
- undefined level Level 6As stated in the source. A framework level does not make different national awards equivalent.
Study structure
- Delivery
- On-campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular on-campus attendance
- Study intensity
- Full-timeFull-time and part-time are shown only when the institution states them.
- Duration
- 4 năm
- Credits
- 125 (Vietnamese credits (tín chỉ))Credit systems differ between countries and institutions.
- Teaching languages
- Vietnamese
- English pathway
- English for some modules or campusesHospitality Management admissions page states half the curriculum is delivered in English.
- Curriculum areas
- Tourism foundations, Hospitality specialization modules, Practical internship, English (18 credits)
- Internship or placement
- Internship or placement requiredThe credit table includes a 9-credit practical internship block (Thực tập thực tế).A placement requirement is not a promise of placement, employment or a visa.
Source could not be re-checked automatically.
Admissions
As published by the institution. This directory does not take applications and cannot predict admission.
Source could not be re-checked automatically.
Fees and financial assistance
The institution does not publish a price for this program on the pages we reviewed. Ask for current fees, what they include, deposits and refund terms.
Scholarships and assistance
IELTS-based tuition reduction (2026 admissions) Funding
Basis not stated · 25 to 50 million VND reduction
Candidates with an IELTS score of 5.0 or higher
Corporate-sponsored scholarship (2026 high school graduates) Scholarship
Basis not stated · 50% of the tuition fee for the entire programme duration
2026 high school graduates; cannot be combined with other scholarship policies
Recognition
Scoped to what each record covers: the institution, a campus, the authority to award, or this program. Rankings are not recognition and association membership is not accreditation.
University of Economics and Finance Ho Chi Minh City, UEF, Ho Chi Minh City
No recognition record for this school, campus or program has been found yet. That does not mean there is none; ask the institution.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: tuition.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a source and a quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)