Hospitality Management Degrees

Bachelor’s degree · BBA

Bachelor of Business Administration in Hospitality Entrepreneurship

Stamford International University (Thailand) · Rama 9 Campus, Bangkok, Thailand

Research checked 19 October 2026

Official program pageOfficial admissionsContact via directory form
Official award
Bachelor of Business Administration in Hospitality Entrepreneurship
Delivery
On-campusStudy intensity not stated
Duration
3.5 years
Awarded by
Stamford International University

Where you study, who teaches, who awards

Three separate questions. A school can teach a degree that another institution awards, and recognition of one does not extend to the other.

Where you study
Rama 9 Campus, Bangkok, Thailand
Who teaches
Stamford International University (Thailand)
Who awards the degree
Stamford International UniversitySource
Arrangement
Awarded by the institution itselfThe institution is itself degree-granting and confers this degree.A top-up year with Middlesex University London is offered as an option.

About this program

3.5-year, 160-credit business administration degree combining hospitality management with entrepreneurship, with hands-on training in hotel systems and a long final-term internship.

Level
Bachelor’s degree
Subject
Entrepreneurship, Hospitality management
Specializations
Food & Beverage, Rooms Division

Study structure

Delivery
On-campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Regular on-campus attendance
Study intensity
Not statedFull-time and part-time are shown only when the institution states them.
Duration
3.5 years
Credits
160 (Thai credits)Credit systems differ between countries and institutions.
Teaching languages
English, Thai
English pathway
English for some modules or campusesPage lists the language as English and Bilingual (two tracks); which modules are Thai-taught is not stated.
Intakes
  • March, July, November · Rama 9 Campus
Curriculum areas
Hotel operations, Food and beverage management, Service excellence, Customer experience management
Internship or placement
Internship or placement requiredOne intensive internship of about 800 hours in the final term, specializing in Food & Beverage or Rooms Division.Length: Average of 800 hoursA placement requirement is not a promise of placement, employment or a visa.
Study abroad or transfer
Top-up degree option with Middlesex University London.

Admissions

As published by the institution. This directory does not take applications and cannot predict admission.

Intakes
  • March, July, November
Official instructions
Application instructions

Fees and financial assistance

Compulsory extras beyond tuition

Accommodation, meals, uniforms, travel and other charges the institution lists as required or does not mark optional. They are not part of any tuition total above unless the assumptions say so.

Compulsory extra costs
ItemAmountApplies toDated
International student fee (bachelor's and master's)Other compulsory charges · compulsoryIncludes: Charged on top of tuition; page says a bachelor's program typically spans 10-12 terms.THB 7,000per term, Current tuition and fees pageInternational students19 October 2026Source

Amounts are shown in the original currency and are never converted. Each price keeps its basis (per credit, term, year or whole program). Fee eligibility is decided by each institution, not by nationality alone.

No scholarship or assistance specific to this program was found on the pages we reviewed. Ask the institution about funding.

Recognition

Scoped to what each record covers: the institution, a campus, the authority to award, or this program. Rankings are not recognition and association membership is not accreditation.

Stamford International University (Thailand), Rama 9 Campus

  • Stated by the institutionMinistry of Higher Education, Science, Research and Innovation (MHESI), ThailandInstitutional recognition

    Scope: Institution-level statement by the university; the MHESI list itself was not retrieved.

    The institution is recognized, licensed or accredited by the relevant national authority or accreditor. This does not by itself cover every campus or partner-run program. Checked 19 October 2026. Source

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: tuition, full-time or part-time status.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a source and a quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Report a correction · Claim this profile