Hospitality Management Degrees

Master’s degree · MS

Master of Science in Native American Leadership – Hospitality Management and Tourism (online)

Southeastern Oklahoma State University · Online, provider based in United States

Research checked 19 October 2026

Official program pageContact via directory form
Official award
Master of Science in Native American Leadership – Hospitality Management and Tourism
Delivery
OnlineStudy intensity not stated
Duration
As few as 12 months
Awarded by
Southeastern Oklahoma State University

Where you study, who teaches, who awards

Three separate questions. A school can teach a degree that another institution awards, and recognition of one does not extend to the other.

Where you study
Online (no campus attributed)
Who teaches
Southeastern Oklahoma State University
Who awards the degree
Southeastern Oklahoma State UniversitySource
Arrangement
Awarded by the institution itselfThe institution is itself degree-granting and confers this degree.

About this program

Online master's in Native American Leadership with a hospitality management and tourism focus, covering tribal hospitality strategy, federal policy and sovereignty issues. Open to students of all backgrounds.

Level
Master’s degree
Subject
Other specializationsNative American hospitality management and tourism operations within tribal enterprises.
Specializations
Hospitality Management and Tourism

Study structure

Delivery
OnlineTaught online. Check campus visits, exams on site and any in-person internship or placement, which can apply even to online degrees.
Physical attendance
Attendance requirement not verified
Study intensity
Not statedFull-time and part-time are shown only when the institution states them.
Duration
As few as 12 months
Credits
30 (US semester credit hours)Credit systems differ between countries and institutions.
Teaching languages
English
English pathway
English pathway not stated
Internship or placement
Internship requirement not statedA placement requirement is not a promise of placement, employment or a visa.

The pages we reviewed do not say whether campus visits, on-site exams or in-person placements are required. Ask before you enrol.

Admissions

As published by the institution. This directory does not take applications and cannot predict admission.

Domestic and international applicants
Native affiliation is not required.

Fees and financial assistance

All students · USD · as published on the program page; period not printed

Tuition for All students
ItemAmountApplies toDated
Total tuition including fees (30 credit hours)Tuition · compulsoryIncludes: $413 per credit hour, $1,239 per course; university may change tuition and fees at any time.USD 12,390whole program, as published on the program page; period not printedAll students19 October 2026Source

Whole-program tuition (published): USD 12,390

  • Whole-program tuition as published for as published on the program page; period not printed.

Amounts are shown in the original currency and are never converted. Each price keeps its basis (per credit, term, year or whole program). Fee eligibility is decided by each institution, not by nationality alone.

No scholarship or assistance specific to this program was found on the pages we reviewed. Ask the institution about funding.

Recognition

Scoped to what each record covers: the institution, a campus, the authority to award, or this program. Rankings are not recognition and association membership is not accreditation.

Southeastern Oklahoma State University

  • Stated by the institutionAACSB InternationalProgram accreditation

    Scope: The John Massey School of Business, which offers the BBA; not a statement about the whole university.

    A specific program is accredited by a quality or industry body. Check the scope: campus, level and dates. Checked 19 October 2026. Source

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: full-time or part-time status.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a source and a quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 19 October 2026)

Report a correction · Claim this profile