Bachelor’s degree · BBA
Bachelor of Business Administration in Hospitality Management (online)
Southeastern Oklahoma State University · John Massey School of Business · Online, provider based in United States
Research checked 19 October 2026
- Official award
- Bachelor of Business Administration in Hospitality Management
- Delivery
- OnlineStudy intensity not stated
- Duration
- Not published
- Awarded by
- Southeastern Oklahoma State University
Where you study, who teaches, who awards
Three separate questions. A school can teach a degree that another institution awards, and recognition of one does not extend to the other.
- Where you study
- Online (no campus attributed)
- Who teaches
- Southeastern Oklahoma State University
- Who awards the degree
- Southeastern Oklahoma State UniversitySource
- Arrangement
- Awarded by the institution itselfThe institution is itself degree-granting and confers this degree.
About this program
Online BBA covering event planning, hotel and conference management, restaurants and food service and business development, including Native American gaming operations.
- Level
- Bachelor’s degree
- Subject
- Hospitality business
Study structure
- Delivery
- OnlineTaught online. Check campus visits, exams on site and any in-person internship or placement, which can apply even to online degrees.
- Physical attendance
- Attendance requirement not verified
- Study intensity
- Not statedFull-time and part-time are shown only when the institution states them.
- Duration
- Not published
- Credits
- 124 (US semester credit hours)Credit systems differ between countries and institutions.
- Teaching languages
- English
- English pathway
- English pathway not stated
- Intakes
- Next class start 1/11/27 (application deadline 12/28/26); multiple start dates per year
- Internship or placement
- Internship requirement not statedA placement requirement is not a promise of placement, employment or a visa.
The pages we reviewed do not say whether campus visits, on-site exams or in-person placements are required. Ask before you enrol.
Admissions
As published by the institution. This directory does not take applications and cannot predict admission.
- Intakes and deadlines
- Next class start 1/11/27 (application deadline 12/28/26); multiple start dates per year (January)Deadline: Next Apply Date: 12/28/26
- Other deadlines
- Next Apply Date: 12/28/26 (January 2027)
Fees and financial assistance
All students · USD · as published on the program page; period not printed
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| BBA Hospitality Management per credit hour (fees included)Tuition · compulsoryIncludes: Page says the pay-as-you-go tuition includes fees; university may change tuition and fees at any time. | USD 343per credit, as published on the program page; period not printed | All students | 19 October 2026Source |
Calculated tuition total (not a published figure): USD 42,532
- Published per-credit tuition of USD 343 multiplied by the published 124 credits.
- Assumes the published rate stays the same for every year of study; institutions can change fees.
Amounts are shown in the original currency and are never converted. Each price keeps its basis (per credit, term, year or whole program). Fee eligibility is decided by each institution, not by nationality alone.
No scholarship or assistance specific to this program was found on the pages we reviewed. Ask the institution about funding.
Recognition
Scoped to what each record covers: the institution, a campus, the authority to award, or this program. Rankings are not recognition and association membership is not accreditation.
Southeastern Oklahoma State University
Stated by the institutionAACSB InternationalProgram accreditation
Scope: The John Massey School of Business, which offers the BBA; not a statement about the whole university.
A specific program is accredited by a quality or industry body. Check the scope: campus, level and dates. Checked 19 October 2026. Source
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: duration, full-time or part-time status.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a source and a quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)