Bachelor’s degree · BBA
B.B.A. in International Hospitality Management (International Double Degree Programme)
Silpakorn University International College · Silpakorn University, City Campus (Muang Thong Thani), Pakkret, Nonthaburi, Thailand
Research checked 19 October 2026
- Official award
- Bachelor of Business Administation
- Delivery
- On-campusFull-time
- Duration
- 4 Years (3 Years optional)
- Awarded by
- Silpakorn University International College with Vatel Hotel & Tourism Business School (double degree)
Where you study, who teaches, who awards
Three separate questions. A school can teach a degree that another institution awards, and recognition of one does not extend to the other.
- Where you study
- Silpakorn University, City Campus (Muang Thong Thani), Pakkret, Nonthaburi, Thailand80 Popular Road, Banmai, Pakkret, Nonthaburi 11120
- Who teaches
- Vatel Hotel & Tourism Business SchoolTeaching partner. Listed under Silpakorn University International College.
- Who awards the degree
- Silpakorn University International College with Vatel Hotel & Tourism Business School (double degree)Source
- Arrangement
- Jointly awardedTwo institutions confer the award together.Page calls it an international double degree programme with Vatel as partner school; the exact second award title is not stated on the page.
Another institution is involved in this degree. Recognition below is shown separately for the teaching school and, where we hold it, for the awarding institution; one does not extend to the other.
About this program
Four-year (three-year optional) double-degree hotel and hospitality management program with a domestic hotel internship in year 2 and an international internship in year 3.
- Level
- Bachelor’s degree
- Subject
- International hospitality, Hotel management
Study structure
- Delivery
- On-campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular on-campus attendance
- Study intensity
- Full-timeFull-time and part-time are shown only when the institution states them.
- Duration
- 4 Years (3 Years optional)
- Teaching languages
- English
- English pathway
- English pathway not statedInternational programme with an English proficiency entry requirement; explicit all-English teaching statement not found.
- Curriculum areas
- Hospitality foundations, Marketing, human resources and finance, Hotel management operations and business administration, Research techniques and business development
- Internship or placement
- Internship or placement requiredStudents conduct a domestic hotel internship in year 2 and an international hotel internship in year 3.A placement requirement is not a promise of placement, employment or a visa.
- Study abroad or transfer
- International internships in France; Marco Polo student exchange at other Vatel schools.
Admissions
As published by the institution. This directory does not take applications and cannot predict admission.
- Entry qualification
- A high school education level or equivalent from an accredited school/institution, or educational system: GED, NZQA, GCSE, IGCSE, GCE “A” or “AS” level and IB.
- Language requirements
- TOEFL (ITP 543 / iBT 72 / CBT 193) or IELTS 5.5 or SAT Evidence-Based Reading and Writing 450
- Official instructions
- Application instructions
Fees and financial assistance
The institution does not publish a price for this program on the pages we reviewed. Ask for current fees, what they include, deposits and refund terms.
No scholarship or assistance specific to this program was found on the pages we reviewed. Ask the institution about funding.
Recognition
Scoped to what each record covers: the institution, a campus, the authority to award, or this program. Rankings are not recognition and association membership is not accreditation.
Silpakorn University International College, Silpakorn University, City Campus (Muang Thong Thani)
No recognition record for this school, campus or program has been found yet. That does not mean there is none; ask the institution.
We hold no recognition record for Silpakorn University International College with Vatel Hotel & Tourism Business School (double degree). Check its status with the competent authority in its country.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: tuition.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a source and a quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)