Bachelor’s degree · BBA
Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA) - Hospitality & Tourism Management concentration
Siam University - International College · International College · Siam University campus, Phasi Charoen, Bangkok, Thailand
Research checked 19 October 2026
- Official award
- Bachelor of Business Administration
- Delivery
- On-campusStudy intensity not stated
- Duration
- Not published
- Awarded by
- Siam University
Where you study, who teaches, who awards
Three separate questions. A school can teach a degree that another institution awards, and recognition of one does not extend to the other.
- Where you study
- Siam University campus, Phasi Charoen, Bangkok, Thailand38 Petkasem Road, Phasi Charoen, Bangkok 10160
- Who teaches
- Siam University - International College
- Who awards the degree
- Siam UniversitySource
- Arrangement
- Awarded by the institution itselfThe institution is itself degree-granting and confers this degree.
About this program
General BBA in which students choose one of three concentrations; the Hospitality & Tourism Management track covers room division, front office, food and beverage, gastronomy and MICE.
- Level
- Bachelor’s degree
- Subject
- Hospitality & tourism
- Specializations
- Hospitality & Tourism Management
Study structure
- Delivery
- On-campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular on-campus attendance
- Study intensity
- Not statedFull-time and part-time are shown only when the institution states them.
- Duration
- Not published
- Credits
- 126 (Thai credits)Credit systems differ between countries and institutions.
- Teaching languages
- English
- English pathway
- Taught entirely in EnglishPage lists English as the language of instruction for the BBA program (all three concentrations).
- Intakes
- August & January · Siam University campus, Phasi Charoen
- Curriculum areas
- Integrated Hospitality & Tourism, Room Division Management, Front Office Operations, Food & Beverage Service, Gastronomy, MICE Industry, Recreation, Tourism Management
- Internship or placement
- Internship or placement requiredThe credit structure includes 9 credits of cooperative education (CWIE).A placement requirement is not a promise of placement, employment or a visa.
Admissions
As published by the institution. This directory does not take applications and cannot predict admission.
- Entry qualification
- High School/Diploma transcript equivalent to Grade 12
- Language requirements
- IELTS / TOEFL iBT / Duolingo English Test / CU-TEP score (if available)
- Documents
- Valid passport copy
- Intakes and deadlines
- August & JanuaryDeadline: Recommended application completion deadline for January intake: 15 December
- Official instructions
- Application instructions
Fees and financial assistance
All students · THB · Current fee structure (year not stated)
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| BBA total tuitionTuition · compulsoryIncludes: Total tuition printed on the BBA program page; fees subject to periodic revisions; paid semester-wise. | THB 360,600whole program, Current fee structure (year not stated) | All students | 19 October 2026Source |
Whole-program tuition (published): THB 360,600
- Whole-program tuition as published for Current fee structure (year not stated).
Other fees
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Application processing feeApplication fee · compulsoryIncludes: Paid with Semester 1 tuition at registration. | THB 1,500one-time, Current | All students | 19 October 2026Source |
Amounts are shown in the original currency and are never converted. Each price keeps its basis (per credit, term, year or whole program). Fee eligibility is decided by each institution, not by nationality alone.
No scholarship or assistance specific to this program was found on the pages we reviewed. Ask the institution about funding.
Recognition
Scoped to what each record covers: the institution, a campus, the authority to award, or this program. Rankings are not recognition and association membership is not accreditation.
Siam University - International College, Siam University campus, Phasi Charoen
No recognition record for this school, campus or program has been found yet. That does not mean there is none; ask the institution.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: duration, full-time or part-time status.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a source and a quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)