Bachelor’s degree · BA
BA (Honours) Business Management and Hospitality
Sheffield Hallam University · Tourism and Hospitality · City Campus, Sheffield, England, United Kingdom
Research checked 19 October 2026
- Official award
- BA (Honours) Business Management and Hospitality
- Delivery
- On-campusFull-time
- Duration
- 3 / 4 Years
- Awarded by
- Sheffield Hallam University
Where you study, who teaches, who awards
Three separate questions. A school can teach a degree that another institution awards, and recognition of one does not extend to the other.
- Where you study
- City Campus, Sheffield, England, United KingdomHoward Street, Sheffield, S1 1WB
- Who teaches
- Sheffield Hallam University
- Who awards the degree
- Sheffield Hallam UniversitySource
- Arrangement
- Awarded by the institution itselfThe institution is itself degree-granting and confers this degree.
About this program
Business management degree with a hospitality focus covering global hospitality operations, consultancy placements and leadership; placement year available.
- Level
- Bachelor’s degree
- Subject
- Hospitality business, Hospitality management
Study structure
- Delivery
- On-campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular on-campus attendance
- Study intensity
- Full-timeFull-time and part-time are shown only when the institution states them.
- Duration
- 3 / 4 Years
- Teaching languages
- English
- English pathway
- English pathway not stated
- Intakes
- September 2027 · City Campus
- Internship or placement
- Internship optionalOpportunity to source a year-long work placement between the second and third yearsLength: One yearA placement requirement is not a promise of placement, employment or a visa.
Admissions
As published by the institution. This directory does not take applications and cannot predict admission.
- Academic requirements
- Standard offer: 104 UCAS points; contextual offer: 96 UCAS points
- Language requirements
- an IELTS score of 6.0 with a minimum of 5.5 in all skills, or equivalent
- Intakes
- September 2027
- Official instructions
- Application instructions
Fees and financial assistance
Domestic students · GBP · 2027/28
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| TuitionTuitionIncludes: Home fee; capped at a maximum of 20% of this during the placement year | GBP 10,050per year, 2027/28 | Domestic students | 19 October 2026Source |
No total is given. The published information does not state how many terms, credits or years the price covers, so no total is calculated.
International students · GBP · 2027/28
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| TuitionTuitionIncludes: International/EU fee; capped at a maximum of 20% of this during the placement year | GBP 18,900per year, 2027/28 | International students | 19 October 2026Source |
No total is given. The published information does not state how many terms, credits or years the price covers, so no total is calculated.
Amounts are shown in the original currency and are never converted. Each price keeps its basis (per credit, term, year or whole program). Fee eligibility is decided by each institution, not by nationality alone.
No scholarship or assistance specific to this program was found on the pages we reviewed. Ask the institution about funding.
Recognition
Scoped to what each record covers: the institution, a campus, the authority to award, or this program. Rankings are not recognition and association membership is not accreditation.
Sheffield Hallam University, City Campus
No recognition record for this school, campus or program has been found yet. That does not mean there is none; ask the institution.
Sources and verification
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a source and a quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)