Bachelor’s degree · BA
Bachelor of Arts Hospitality and Tourism Management (Top-Up) (E-Learning)
PSB Academy · Online, provider based in Singapore
Research checked 19 October 2026
- Official award
- Bachelor of Arts Hospitality and Tourism Management (Top-Up)
- Delivery
- OnlineStudy intensity not stated
- Duration
- 12 months
- Awarded by
- Edinburgh Napier University
Where you study, who teaches, who awards
Three separate questions. A school can teach a degree that another institution awards, and recognition of one does not extend to the other.
- Where you study
- Online (no campus attributed)
- Who teaches
- PSB AcademyTeaching partner. Listed under PSB Academy.
- Who awards the degree
- Edinburgh Napier UniversitySource
- Arrangement
- Awarded by a partner institutionA different university or body confers the degree. Check that institution’s recognition and whether it covers the campus where you will study.Entry is subject to university approval, per the page.
Another institution is involved in this degree. Recognition below is shown separately for the teaching school and, where we hold it, for the awarding institution; one does not extend to the other.
About this program
A 12-month online top-up year with modules such as Global Service Management and Hospitality Business Development.
- Level
- Bachelor’s degree
- Subject
- Hospitality & tourism
Study structure
- Delivery
- OnlineTaught online. Check campus visits, exams on site and any in-person internship or placement, which can apply even to online degrees.
- Physical attendance
- Attendance requirement not verified
- Study intensity
- Not statedFull-time and part-time are shown only when the institution states them.
- Duration
- 12 months
- Teaching languages
- English
- English pathway
- English pathway not stated
- Intakes
- March
- July
- November
- Curriculum areas
- Global Service Management, Hospitality Business Development, Hospitality Supervision and Training Skills
- Internship or placement
- Internship requirement not statedA placement requirement is not a promise of placement, employment or a visa.
The pages we reviewed do not say whether campus visits, on-site exams or in-person placements are required. Ask before you enrol.
Admissions
As published by the institution. This directory does not take applications and cannot predict admission.
- Entry qualification
- Polytechnic Diploma in Business, Management, Marketing, Hospitality and Tourism, or an equivalent diploma from PSB Academy or another private institution, subject to university approval
- Language requirements
- GCE O level pass in English (Grade 1 to 6); or IELTS at least 6.0 with no component below 5.5
- Intakes
- March
- July
- November
Fees and financial assistance
Domestic students · SGD · as published (year not stated)
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Standard course fee, Singapore-based studentsTuition · compulsoryIncludes: Progressing PSB students pay S$10,872.75 after rebate; fees subject to annual revision. | SGD 11,445whole program, as published (year not stated) | Domestic students | 19 October 2026Source |
Whole-program tuition (published): SGD 11,445
- Whole-program tuition as published for as published (year not stated).
Amounts are shown in the original currency and are never converted. Each price keeps its basis (per credit, term, year or whole program). Fee eligibility is decided by each institution, not by nationality alone.
No scholarship or assistance specific to this program was found on the pages we reviewed. Ask the institution about funding.
Recognition
Scoped to what each record covers: the institution, a campus, the authority to award, or this program. Rankings are not recognition and association membership is not accreditation.
PSB Academy
No recognition record for this school, campus or program has been found yet. That does not mean there is none; ask the institution.
We hold no recognition record for Edinburgh Napier University. Check its status with the competent authority in its country.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: full-time or part-time status.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a source and a quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)