Hospitality Management Degrees

Bachelor’s degree · BA

Bachelor of Arts with Honours in International Hospitality and Tourism Management

PSB Academy · PSB Academy City Campus, Singapore, Singapore

Research checked 19 October 2026

Official program pageContact via directory form
Official award
Bachelor of Arts with Honours in International Hospitality and Tourism Management
Delivery
HybridFull-time or Part-time
Duration
between 3 to 4 modules per trimester and complete within 16* to 24 months
Awarded by
Coventry University, UK

Where you study, who teaches, who awards

Three separate questions. A school can teach a degree that another institution awards, and recognition of one does not extend to the other.

Where you study
PSB Academy City Campus, Singapore, Singapore
Who teaches
PSB AcademyTeaching partner. Listed under PSB Academy.
Who awards the degree
Coventry University, UKSource
Arrangement
Awarded by a partner institutionA different university or body confers the degree. Check that institution’s recognition and whether it covers the campus where you will study.Admission is subject to the University's approval, per the page.

Another institution is involved in this degree. Recognition below is shown separately for the teaching school and, where we hold it, for the awarding institution; one does not extend to the other.

About this program

A UK honours degree taught at PSB Academy in blended mode, completed in about 16 to 24 months depending on the entry year (Year 1, 2 or 3 entry).

Level
Bachelor’s degree
Subject
Hospitality & tourism, International hospitality

Study structure

Delivery
HybridPart online and part in person. A hybrid program is never described as fully online.
Physical attendance
Attendance requirement not verified
Study intensity
Full-time and Part-timeFull-time and part-time are shown only when the institution states them.
Duration
between 3 to 4 modules per trimester and complete within 16* to 24 months
Terms per year
3
Teaching languages
English
English pathway
English pathway not stated
Intakes
  • March · PSB Academy City Campus
  • July · PSB Academy City Campus
  • November · PSB Academy City Campus
Internship or placement
Internship requirement not statedA placement requirement is not a promise of placement, employment or a visa.

The pages we reviewed do not say whether campus visits, on-site exams or in-person placements are required. Ask before you enrol.

Admissions

As published by the institution. This directory does not take applications and cannot predict admission.

Entry qualification
Year 1 entry: GCE A-Level (three subjects grade B or higher), IB 33 points or European Baccalaureate 69 points. Year 2 entry: Polytechnic Diploma in Business, Management, Marketing, Hospitality and Tourism or equivalent. Year 3 entry: closely related polytechnic diploma assessed case by case.
Language requirements
GCE O-Level English Language grade C or above; or IELTS 6.0 with no component lower than 5.5 (or equivalent)
Intakes
  • March
  • July
  • November

Fees and financial assistance

Domestic students · SGD · as published (year not stated)

Tuition for Domestic students
ItemAmountApplies toDated
Course fee, Singapore-based students, Year 1 entryTuition · compulsoryIncludes: Course fee for entry via Year 1; Year 2 entry is S$23,544.00 and Year 3 entry S$11,772.00. Payable in 4 instalments; fees subject to annual revision. Mandatory fees are listed separately.SGD 35,316whole program, as published (year not stated)Domestic students19 October 2026Source

Whole-program tuition (published): SGD 35,316

  • Whole-program tuition as published for as published (year not stated).

International students · SGD · as published (year not stated)

Tuition for International students
ItemAmountApplies toDated
Course fee, international students, Year 1 entryTuition · compulsoryIncludes: Same course fee as Singapore-based students for Year 1 entry; international students also pay higher mandatory fees listed on the page.SGD 35,316whole program, as published (year not stated)International students19 October 2026Source

Whole-program tuition (published): SGD 35,316

  • Whole-program tuition as published for as published (year not stated).

Amounts are shown in the original currency and are never converted. Each price keeps its basis (per credit, term, year or whole program). Fee eligibility is decided by each institution, not by nationality alone.

No scholarship or assistance specific to this program was found on the pages we reviewed. Ask the institution about funding.

Recognition

Scoped to what each record covers: the institution, a campus, the authority to award, or this program. Rankings are not recognition and association membership is not accreditation.

PSB Academy, PSB Academy City Campus

No recognition record for this school, campus or program has been found yet. That does not mean there is none; ask the institution.

We hold no recognition record for Coventry University, UK. Check its status with the competent authority in its country.

Sources and verification

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a source and a quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 19 October 2026)

Report a correction · Claim this profile