Associate degree · AAS
Hotel & Restaurant Management
Paul Smith's College · Paul Smith's College, Paul Smiths, New York, United States
Research checked 19 October 2026
- Official award
- Associate of Applied Science in Hotel and Restaurant Management
- Delivery
- On-campusStudy intensity not stated
- Duration
- Not published
- Awarded by
- Paul Smith's College
Where you study, who teaches, who awards
Three separate questions. A school can teach a degree that another institution awards, and recognition of one does not extend to the other.
- Where you study
- Paul Smith's College, Paul Smiths, New York, United States7777 NY-30, Paul Smiths, NY 12970
- Who teaches
- Paul Smith's College
- Who awards the degree
- Paul Smith's CollegeSource
- Arrangement
- Awarded by the institution itselfThe institution is itself degree-granting and confers this degree.
About this program
61-credit associate degree in hotel and restaurant management that can lead on to the bachelor's program.
- Level
- Associate degree
- Subject
- Hotel management, Restaurant & foodservice
Study structure
- Delivery
- On-campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular on-campus attendance
- Study intensity
- Not statedFull-time and part-time are shown only when the institution states them.
- Duration
- Not published
- Credits
- 61 (US semester credit hours)Credit systems differ between countries and institutions.
- Teaching languages
- English
- English pathway
- English pathway not stated
- Internship or placement
- Internship requirement not statedA placement requirement is not a promise of placement, employment or a visa.
Admissions
As published by the institution. This directory does not take applications and cannot predict admission.
Fees and financial assistance
The institution does not publish a price for this program on the pages we reviewed. Ask for current fees, what they include, deposits and refund terms.
No scholarship or assistance specific to this program was found on the pages we reviewed. Ask the institution about funding.
Recognition
Scoped to what each record covers: the institution, a campus, the authority to award, or this program. Rankings are not recognition and association membership is not accreditation.
Paul Smith's College, Paul Smith's College
No recognition record for this school, campus or program has been found yet. That does not mean there is none; ask the institution.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: tuition, duration, full-time or part-time status.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a source and a quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)