Hospitality Management Degrees

Bachelor’s degree · BSc

International Hospitality and Tourism Management (Final Year Entry)

Oxford Brookes University · Oxford Brookes Business School · Headington Campus, Oxford, England, United Kingdom

Research checked 19 October 2026

Official program pageOfficial admissionsContact via directory form
Official award
BSc (Hons) International Hospitality and Tourism Management (Final Year Entry)
Delivery
On-campusFull-time or Part-time
Duration
Full time: 1 year
Awarded by
Oxford Brookes University

Where you study, who teaches, who awards

Three separate questions. A school can teach a degree that another institution awards, and recognition of one does not extend to the other.

Where you study
Headington Campus, Oxford, England, United Kingdom
Who teaches
Oxford Brookes University
Who awards the degree
Oxford Brookes UniversitySource
Arrangement
Awarded by the institution itselfThe institution is itself degree-granting and confers this degree.

About this program

One-year final-stage route to the Brookes BSc (Hons) in hospitality and tourism management for students entering with prior credit.

Level
Bachelor’s degree
Subject
Hospitality & tourism

Study structure

Delivery
On-campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Regular on-campus attendance
Study intensity
Full-time and Part-timeFull-time and part-time are shown only when the institution states them.
Duration
Full time: 1 year
Teaching languages
English
English pathway
English pathway not stated
Intakes
  • September 2026 · Headington Campus
  • January 2027 · Headington Campus
  • September 2027 · Headington Campus
Internship or placement
Internship requirement not statedA placement requirement is not a promise of placement, employment or a visa.

Admissions

As published by the institution. This directory does not take applications and cannot predict admission.

Intakes
  • September 2026
  • January 2027
  • September 2027
Official instructions
Application instructions

Fees and financial assistance

Domestic students · GBP · 2026/27

Tuition for Domestic students
ItemAmountApplies toDated
Full-time tuitionTuitionIncludes: Home (UK) full timeGBP 9,790per year, 2026/27Domestic students19 October 2026Source

Calculated tuition total (not a published figure): GBP 9,790

  • Published annual tuition of GBP 9,790 multiplied by the published program length of 1 year.
  • Assumes the published rate stays the same for every year of study; institutions can change fees.

International students · GBP · 2026/27

Tuition for International students
ItemAmountApplies toDated
Full-time tuitionTuitionIncludes: International full timeGBP 17,600per year, 2026/27International students19 October 2026Source

Calculated tuition total (not a published figure): GBP 17,600

  • Published annual tuition of GBP 17,600 multiplied by the published program length of 1 year.
  • Assumes the published rate stays the same for every year of study; institutions can change fees.

Domestic students · GBP · 2027/28

Tuition for Domestic students
ItemAmountApplies toDated
Full-time tuitionTuitionIncludes: Home (UK) full timeGBP 10,050per year, 2027/28Domestic students19 October 2026Source

Calculated tuition total (not a published figure): GBP 10,050

  • Published annual tuition of GBP 10,050 multiplied by the published program length of 1 year.
  • Assumes the published rate stays the same for every year of study; institutions can change fees.

International students · GBP · 2027/28

Tuition for International students
ItemAmountApplies toDated
Full-time tuitionTuitionIncludes: International full timeGBP 18,500per year, 2027/28International students19 October 2026Source

Calculated tuition total (not a published figure): GBP 18,500

  • Published annual tuition of GBP 18,500 multiplied by the published program length of 1 year.
  • Assumes the published rate stays the same for every year of study; institutions can change fees.

Amounts are shown in the original currency and are never converted. Each price keeps its basis (per credit, term, year or whole program). Fee eligibility is decided by each institution, not by nationality alone.

No scholarship or assistance specific to this program was found on the pages we reviewed. Ask the institution about funding.

Recognition

Scoped to what each record covers: the institution, a campus, the authority to award, or this program. Rankings are not recognition and association membership is not accreditation.

Oxford Brookes University, Headington Campus

No recognition record for this school, campus or program has been found yet. That does not mean there is none; ask the institution.

Sources and verification

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a source and a quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Report a correction · Claim this profile