Bachelor’s degree · BSBA
Hospitality and Tourism Management, BSBA
Oklahoma State University · School of Hospitality and Tourism Management · Stillwater campus, Stillwater, Oklahoma, United States
Research checked 19 October 2026
- Official award
- Bachelor of Science in Business Administration in Hospitality and Tourism Management
- Delivery
- On-campusStudy intensity not stated
- Duration
- Not published
- Awarded by
- Oklahoma State University
Where you study, who teaches, who awards
Three separate questions. A school can teach a degree that another institution awards, and recognition of one does not extend to the other.
- Where you study
- Stillwater campus, Stillwater, Oklahoma, United States
- Who teaches
- Oklahoma State University
- Who awards the degree
- Oklahoma State UniversitySource
- Arrangement
- Awarded by the institution itselfThe institution is itself degree-granting and confers this degree.
About this program
A 120-hour business administration degree combining the business common body with hospitality courses (lodging and restaurant operations, revenue management, financial analysis) and a supervised industry internship.
- Level
- Bachelor’s degree
- Subject
- Hospitality & tourism, Hospitality business
Study structure
- Delivery
- On-campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Attendance requirement not verified
- Study intensity
- Not statedFull-time and part-time are shown only when the institution states them.
- Duration
- Not published
- Credits
- 120 (US semester credit hours)Credit systems differ between countries and institutions.
- Teaching languages
- English
- English pathway
- Taught entirely in EnglishCatalog and instruction in English at Stillwater.
- Curriculum areas
- hotel and lodging operations, restaurant operations, the business of tourism, financial analysis in hospitality and tourism, beverage business management, revenue management
- Internship or placement
- Internship or placement requiredHospitality and Tourism Industry Internship (HTM 3443, 3 hours) is part of the major; 480 hours of practical hospitality work experience is required before enrolling in it.Length: 480 hours of prior practical work experienceA placement requirement is not a promise of placement, employment or a visa.
Admissions
As published by the institution. This directory does not take applications and cannot predict admission.
- Academic requirements
- Minimum overall grade point average of 2.50 for the degree; a grade of C is required in HTM major courses.
Fees and financial assistance
The institution does not publish a price for this program on the pages we reviewed. Ask for current fees, what they include, deposits and refund terms.
No scholarship or assistance specific to this program was found on the pages we reviewed. Ask the institution about funding.
Recognition
Scoped to what each record covers: the institution, a campus, the authority to award, or this program. Rankings are not recognition and association membership is not accreditation.
Oklahoma State University, Stillwater campus
No recognition record for this school, campus or program has been found yet. That does not mean there is none; ask the institution.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: tuition, duration, full-time or part-time status.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a source and a quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)