Master’s degree · MS
MS in Hospitality Management
Morgan State University · Department of Business Administration · Morgan State University, Baltimore, Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Research checked 19 October 2026
- Official award
- Master of Science in Hospitality Management
- Delivery
- On-campusStudy intensity not stated
- Duration
- as little as 24 months
- Awarded by
- Morgan State University
Where you study, who teaches, who awards
Three separate questions. A school can teach a degree that another institution awards, and recognition of one does not extend to the other.
- Where you study
- Morgan State University, Baltimore, Baltimore, Maryland, United States1700 E. Cold Spring Lane, Baltimore, Maryland
- Who teaches
- Morgan State University
- Who awards the degree
- Morgan State UniversitySource
- Arrangement
- Awarded by the institution itselfThe institution is itself degree-granting and confers this degree.
About this program
30-credit cohort-based master's with one program track that includes coursework and an industry-based research paper. The program page lists On-Campus and Online learning modes without detailing the online option.
- Level
- Master’s degree
- Subject
- Hospitality management
Study structure
- Delivery
- On-campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular on-campus attendance
- Study intensity
- Not statedFull-time and part-time are shown only when the institution states them.
- Duration
- as little as 24 months
- Credits
- 30 (credit hours)Credit systems differ between countries and institutions.
- Teaching languages
- English
- English pathway
- English pathway not stated
- Curriculum areas
- Accounting, Statistics, Entrepreneurship, Strategic management methods, Food service management, Sales and negotiation techniques
- Dissertation or research
- Pursue one program track that includes coursework and an industry-based research paper
- Internship or placement
- Internship requirement not statedA placement requirement is not a promise of placement, employment or a visa.
Admissions
As published by the institution. This directory does not take applications and cannot predict admission.
Fees and financial assistance
The institution does not publish a price for this program on the pages we reviewed. Ask for current fees, what they include, deposits and refund terms.
No scholarship or assistance specific to this program was found on the pages we reviewed. Ask the institution about funding.
Recognition
Scoped to what each record covers: the institution, a campus, the authority to award, or this program. Rankings are not recognition and association membership is not accreditation.
Morgan State University, Morgan State University, Baltimore
No recognition record for this school, campus or program has been found yet. That does not mean there is none; ask the institution.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: tuition, full-time or part-time status.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a source and a quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)