Bachelor’s degree · BSc
International Hospitality and Tourism Management (Top-up) BSc Honours
Middlesex University · Hendon campus, London, England, United Kingdom
Research checked 19 October 2026
- Official award
- BSc Honours International Hospitality and Tourism Management (Top-up)
- Delivery
- On-campusFull-time or Part-time
- Duration
- 1 year full-time, 2 years part-time
- Awarded by
- Middlesex University
Where you study, who teaches, who awards
Three separate questions. A school can teach a degree that another institution awards, and recognition of one does not extend to the other.
- Where you study
- Hendon campus, London, England, United Kingdom
- Who teaches
- Middlesex University
- Who awards the degree
- Middlesex UniversitySource
- Arrangement
- Awarded by the institution itselfThe institution is itself degree-granting and confers this degree.
About this program
Final-year top-up degree in hospitality and tourism management for students with 240 UG credits, with industry links in London.
- Level
- Bachelor’s degree
- Subject
- Hospitality & tourism
Study structure
- Delivery
- On-campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular on-campus attendance
- Study intensity
- Full-time and Part-timeFull-time and part-time are shown only when the institution states them.
- Duration
- 1 year full-time, 2 years part-time
- Teaching languages
- English
- English pathway
- English pathway not stated
- Intakes
- September 2027 · Hendon campus
- Internship or placement
- Internship requirement not statedA placement requirement is not a promise of placement, employment or a visa.
Admissions
As published by the institution. This directory does not take applications and cannot predict admission.
- Entry qualification
- 240 UG credits for Year 3 entry
- Language requirements
- IELTS 6.0 (with a minimum 5.5 in all sections)
- Intakes
- September 2027
- Official instructions
- Application instructions
Fees and financial assistance
Domestic students · GBP · 2027/28 academic year
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Tuition, full-timeTuitionIncludes: UK students; part-time £83 per taught credit | GBP 10,050per year, 2027/28 academic year | Domestic students | 19 October 2026Source |
No total is given. The published information does not state how many terms, credits or years the price covers, so no total is calculated.
International students · GBP · 2027/28 academic year
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Tuition, full-timeTuitionIncludes: International students; part-time £152 per taught credit | GBP 18,300per year, 2027/28 academic year | International students | 19 October 2026Source |
No total is given. The published information does not state how many terms, credits or years the price covers, so no total is calculated.
Amounts are shown in the original currency and are never converted. Each price keeps its basis (per credit, term, year or whole program). Fee eligibility is decided by each institution, not by nationality alone.
No scholarship or assistance specific to this program was found on the pages we reviewed. Ask the institution about funding.
Recognition
Scoped to what each record covers: the institution, a campus, the authority to award, or this program. Rankings are not recognition and association membership is not accreditation.
Middlesex University, Hendon campus
No recognition record for this school, campus or program has been found yet. That does not mean there is none; ask the institution.
Sources and verification
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a source and a quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)