Bachelor’s degree · BSc
BSc (Hons) International Hospitality Business Management Top-up
Manchester Metropolitan University · Ormond Building, Manchester, Manchester, England, United Kingdom
Research checked 19 October 2026
- Official award
- BSc (Hons) International Hospitality Business Management Top-up
- Delivery
- On-campusFull-time
- Duration
- one-year top-up degree
- Awarded by
- Manchester Metropolitan University
Where you study, who teaches, who awards
Three separate questions. A school can teach a degree that another institution awards, and recognition of one does not extend to the other.
- Where you study
- Ormond Building, Manchester, Manchester, England, United Kingdom
- Who teaches
- Manchester Metropolitan University
- Who awards the degree
- Manchester Metropolitan UniversitySource
- Arrangement
- Awarded by the institution itselfThe institution is itself degree-granting and confers this degree.
About this program
One-year top-up honours degree in international hospitality business management; fees and duration are not yet printed on the page.
- Level
- Bachelor’s degree
- Subject
- Hospitality business, International hospitality
Study structure
- Delivery
- On-campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular on-campus attendance
- Study intensity
- Full-timeFull-time and part-time are shown only when the institution states them.
- Duration
- one-year top-up degree
- Teaching languages
- English
- English pathway
- English pathway not stated
- Intakes
- September 2027 · Ormond Building, Manchester
- Internship or placement
- Internship requirement not statedA placement requirement is not a promise of placement, employment or a visa.
Admissions
As published by the institution. This directory does not take applications and cannot predict admission.
- Language requirements
- Academic IELTS with a score of 6.0 overall and no component below 5.5, taken within two years of course start date
- Intakes
- September 2027
Fees and financial assistance
The institution does not publish a price for this program on the pages we reviewed. Ask for current fees, what they include, deposits and refund terms.
No scholarship or assistance specific to this program was found on the pages we reviewed. Ask the institution about funding.
Recognition
Scoped to what each record covers: the institution, a campus, the authority to award, or this program. Rankings are not recognition and association membership is not accreditation.
Manchester Metropolitan University, Ormond Building, Manchester
Verified in an official recordEducation (Recognised Bodies) (Scotland) Order 2018Institutional recognition
Scope: Institution listed as a recognised body in the Schedule of Scottish Statutory Instrument 2018 No. 6; institution-level, not specific to a campus or programme
The institution is recognized, licensed or accredited by the relevant national authority or accreditor. This does not by itself cover every campus or partner-run program. Checked 19 October 2026. Source
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: tuition.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a source and a quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)