Master’s degree · MM
Master of Management in International Tourism and Hospitality Management (MM)
Mahidol University International College · Tourism and Hospitality Management Division · Salaya Campus, Nakhon Pathom, Nakhon Pathom, Thailand
Research checked 19 October 2026
- Official award
- Master of Management in International Tourism and Hospitality Management
- Delivery
- On-campusPart-time
- Duration
- 1.5-2 years (part-time)
- Awarded by
- Mahidol University International College
Where you study, who teaches, who awards
Three separate questions. A school can teach a degree that another institution awards, and recognition of one does not extend to the other.
- Where you study
- Salaya Campus, Nakhon Pathom, Nakhon Pathom, Thailand
- Who teaches
- Mahidol University International College
- Who awards the degree
- Mahidol University International CollegeSource
- Arrangement
- Awarded by the institution itselfThe institution is itself degree-granting and confers this degree.
About this program
Part-time weekend master's in international tourism and hospitality management at Mahidol University International College; the admissions page requires English test scores and an essay exam and interview.
- Level
- Master’s degree
- Subject
- Hospitality & tourism
Study structure
- Delivery
- On-campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular on-campus attendance
- Study intensity
- Part-timeFull-time and part-time are shown only when the institution states them.
- Duration
- 1.5-2 years (part-time)
- Credits
- 45 (credits)Credit systems differ between countries and institutions.
- Teaching languages
- English
- English pathway
- English pathway not stated
- Intakes
- 1st Trimester (Sept.-Dec.): September 19, 2026 · Salaya Campus
- 2nd Trimester (Jan.-Apr.): January 16, 2027 · Salaya Campus
- Internship or placement
- Internship requirement not statedA placement requirement is not a promise of placement, employment or a visa.
Admissions
As published by the institution. This directory does not take applications and cannot predict admission.
- Entry qualification
- Bachelor's degree in any field from an institution certified by the Thai Commission on Higher Education.
- Language requirements
- One English test within 2 years: TOEFL iBT overall 79, IELTS Academic overall 6.0, or MU-Grad Plus not less than 70; exemption for native speakers or citizens of countries where English is official.
- Tests
- Essay writing exam and interview.
- Portfolio or interview
- Entrance/interview exam
- Documents
- Two original official transcripts (English translated), two diploma copies, two English test reports, two sealed recommendation letters, ID or passport copies, photos, statement of purpose.
- Domestic and international applicants
- Applicants with overseas degrees must also request Equivalent Qualification, which may take up to 90 days or longer.
- Intakes and deadlines
- 1st Trimester (Sept.-Dec.): September 19, 2026Deadline: Application period April 1 - July 11, 2026 · this date has passed; check the current cycle
- 2nd Trimester (Jan.-Apr.): January 16, 2027
- Official instructions
- Application instructions
Fees and financial assistance
Other fees
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Application feeApplication fee · compulsoryIncludes: Non-refundable | THB 2,500one-time, 2026 application cycle | All students | 19 October 2026Source |
Amounts are shown in the original currency and are never converted. Each price keeps its basis (per credit, term, year or whole program). Fee eligibility is decided by each institution, not by nationality alone.
No scholarship or assistance specific to this program was found on the pages we reviewed. Ask the institution about funding.
Recognition
Scoped to what each record covers: the institution, a campus, the authority to award, or this program. Rankings are not recognition and association membership is not accreditation.
Mahidol University International College, Salaya Campus
No recognition record for this school, campus or program has been found yet. That does not mean there is none; ask the institution.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: tuition.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a source and a quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)