Hospitality Management Degrees

MBA with hospitality specialization

Master of Business Administration in Hospitality Management

Lincoln University College · Lincoln University College main campus, Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia

Research checked 19 October 2026

Official program pageContact via directory form
Official award
Master of Business Administration in Hospitality Management
Delivery
On-campusFull-time or Part-time
Duration
Full-Time Study: 18 months; Part-Time Study: 24 months
Awarded by
Lincoln University College

Where you study, who teaches, who awards

Three separate questions. A school can teach a degree that another institution awards, and recognition of one does not extend to the other.

Where you study
Lincoln University College main campus, Petaling Jaya, Selangor, MalaysiaNo. 12, 14, 16 & 18, Jalan SS 6/12, 47301 Petaling Jaya, Selangor
Who teaches
Lincoln University College
Who awards the degree
Lincoln University CollegeSource
Arrangement
Awarding arrangement not statedThe official pages do not say who confers the degree.The programme page does not name the teaching campus; the main campus is listed on the college contact page.

About this program

Coursework MBA in hospitality management focused on strategic management, marketing and service operations, with a graduate research project.

Level
MBA with hospitality specialization
Subject
Hospitality management

Study structure

Delivery
On-campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Regular on-campus attendance
Study intensity
Full-time and Part-timeFull-time and part-time are shown only when the institution states them.
Duration
Full-Time Study: 18 months; Part-Time Study: 24 months
Credits
50 (Lincoln UC credits)Credit systems differ between countries and institutions.
Teaching languages
English
English pathway
English pathway not stated
Intakes
  • March
  • July
  • November
Curriculum areas
Service Operation Management, Leadership In Hospitality Management, Hospitality Market Analysis, Sustainable Tourism, Risk Management In Hospitality Business
Dissertation or research
Graduate Research/Applied Research module (6 credits) and a capstone project.
Internship or placement
No internship requiredIndustrial training listed as N/A.A placement requirement is not a promise of placement, employment or a visa.

Admissions

As published by the institution. This directory does not take applications and cannot predict admission.

Entry qualification
Bachelor's degree (MQF Level 6) with CGPA 2.50, or lower CGPA with five years of related work experience.
Work experience
Five years in a related field if CGPA is below 2.50.
Language requirements
International students: IELTS 6.0 or MUET Band 4.
Intakes
  • March
  • July
  • November

Fees and financial assistance

The institution does not publish a price for this program on the pages we reviewed. Ask for current fees, what they include, deposits and refund terms.

No scholarship or assistance specific to this program was found on the pages we reviewed. Ask the institution about funding.

Recognition

Scoped to what each record covers: the institution, a campus, the authority to award, or this program. Rankings are not recognition and association membership is not accreditation.

Lincoln University College, Lincoln University College main campus

  • Stated by the institutionMalaysian Qualifications Agency (MQA)Program accreditation

    Reference: (R3/0414/7/0396) ( 6/32 ) (MQA/FA 1479)

    Scope: Master of Business Administration in Hospitality Management. Code printed on the college page; MQR not queried.

    A specific program is accredited by a quality or industry body. Check the scope: campus, level and dates. Checked 19 October 2026. Source

We hold no recognition record for Lincoln University College. Check its status with the competent authority in its country.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: tuition.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a source and a quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 19 October 2026)

Report a correction · Claim this profile