MBA with hospitality specialization · MBA
Executive MBA in Global Hospitality Management
Les Roches Global Hospitality Education · Les Roches Crans-Montana, Crans-Montana, Valais, Switzerland
Research checked 19 October 2026
- Official award
- Executive MBA in Global Hospitality Management
- Delivery
- HybridPart-time
- Duration
- 12 months
- Awarded by
- Les Roches Global Hospitality Education
Where you study, who teaches, who awards
Three separate questions. A school can teach a degree that another institution awards, and recognition of one does not extend to the other.
- Where you study
- Les Roches Crans-Montana, Crans-Montana, Valais, Switzerland
- Who teaches
- Les Roches Global Hospitality Education
- Who awards the degree
- Les Roches Global Hospitality EducationSource
- Arrangement
- Awarding arrangement not statedThe official pages do not say who confers the degree.The program page does not name the conferring body.
About this program
Twelve-month part-time executive MBA with four online modules and two residential weeks, the first at Crans-Montana and the second in an exclusive destination.
- Level
- MBA with hospitality specialization
- Subject
- Hospitality management, International hospitality
Study structure
- Delivery
- HybridPart online and part in person. A hybrid program is never described as fully online.
- Physical attendance
- Low-residency
- Study intensity
- Part-timeFull-time and part-time are shown only when the institution states them.
- Duration
- 12 months
- Credits
- 64 (ECTS)Credit systems differ between countries and institutions.
- Teaching languages
- English
- English pathway
- English pathway not stated
- Intakes
- Spring and Fall · Les Roches Crans-Montana
- Curriculum areas
- digital transformation, sustainability, revenue and demand management, data analytics, corporate finance
- Dissertation or research
- Applied Research Project.
- Internship or placement
- Internship requirement not statedA placement requirement is not a promise of placement, employment or a visa.
- Mandatory campus visits
- Two intensive residential weeks: Crans-Montana and an Exclusive Destination.
Admissions
As published by the institution. This directory does not take applications and cannot predict admission.
- Intakes
- Spring and Fall
- Official instructions
- Application instructions
Fees and financial assistance
All students · CHF · Executive MBA starting Spring & Fall 2027
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| TuitionTuitionIncludes: 4 modules (1 year); the fee table is headed 'Breakdown of fees in CHF'; tuition covers academic facilities access, career support, examinations contribution, Swiss VAT and other items listed in the PDF | CHF 41,580whole program, Executive MBA starting Spring & Fall 2027 | All studentsRefunds: all fees outlined and paid for are non-refundable (with the cancellation and withdrawal rules in the PDF) | 19 October 2026SourceSource could not be re-checked automatically. |
Whole-program tuition (published): CHF 41,580
- Whole-program tuition as published for Executive MBA starting Spring & Fall 2027.
Compulsory extras beyond tuition
Accommodation, meals, uniforms, travel and other charges the institution lists as required or does not mark optional. They are not part of any tuition total above unless the assumptions say so.
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Les Roches for life career supportOther compulsory charges · compulsoryIncludes: Listed under Compulsory Expenses; Total Compulsory Academic Expenses 43,130 | CHF 1,550whole program, Executive MBA starting Spring & Fall 2027 | All studentsRefunds: all fees outlined and paid for are non-refundable (with the cancellation and withdrawal rules in the PDF) | 19 October 2026SourceSource could not be re-checked automatically. |
| Residential week, Crans-MontanaOther compulsory charges · compulsoryIncludes: Includes full board and a single room, as well as activities or visits included in the official program | CHF 1,350whole program, Executive MBA starting Spring & Fall 2027 | All studentsRefunds: all fees outlined and paid for are non-refundable (with the cancellation and withdrawal rules in the PDF) | 19 October 2026SourceSource could not be re-checked automatically. |
| Business field tripMandatory travel · compulsoryIncludes: Includes half board and a single room in the official hotel chosen by the school, as well as activities or visits; Total Compulsory Residential Weeks Expenses 4,350 | CHF 3,000whole program, Executive MBA starting Spring & Fall 2027 | All studentsRefunds: all fees outlined and paid for are non-refundable (with the cancellation and withdrawal rules in the PDF) | 19 October 2026SourceSource could not be re-checked automatically. |
Other fees
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Application feeApplication fee | CHF 275one-time, Executive MBA starting Spring & Fall 2027 | All studentsRefunds: all fees outlined and paid for are non-refundable (with the cancellation and withdrawal rules in the PDF) | 19 October 2026SourceSource could not be re-checked automatically. |
Amounts are shown in the original currency and are never converted. Each price keeps its basis (per credit, term, year or whole program). Fee eligibility is decided by each institution, not by nationality alone.
No scholarship or assistance specific to this program was found on the pages we reviewed. Ask the institution about funding.
Recognition
Scoped to what each record covers: the institution, a campus, the authority to award, or this program. Rankings are not recognition and association membership is not accreditation.
Les Roches Global Hospitality Education, Les Roches Crans-Montana
Stated by the institutionSwiss Accreditation Council (SAC), institutional accreditation under the Swiss Higher Education ActInstitutional recognition
Reference: Decision of 20 September 2024
Scope: Les Roches Global Hospitality Education as an institution, with the designation University of Applied Sciences Institute; the page does not list campuses or programs.
The institution is recognized, licensed or accredited by the relevant national authority or accreditor. This does not by itself cover every campus or partner-run program. Checked 19 October 2026. Source
Stated by the institutionNew England Commission of Higher Education (NECHE)Institutional recognition
Scope: Les Roches as an institution; the page does not list campuses or programs.
The institution is recognized, licensed or accredited by the relevant national authority or accreditor. This does not by itself cover every campus or partner-run program. Checked 19 October 2026. Source
Verified in an official recordSwiss Accreditation Council (SAC), institutional accreditation in Switzerland, as recorded in the EQAR/DEQAR databaseInstitutional recognition
Reference: DEQAR report 109685; decision dated 2024-09-20
Scope: Les Roches International School of Hotel Management, Crans-Montana, as an institution in Switzerland; formal decision recorded as positive with conditions or restrictions; not specific to programmes and not covering other campuses
The institution is recognized, licensed or accredited by the relevant national authority or accreditor. This does not by itself cover every campus or partner-run program. Checked 19 October 2026. Valid to 19 September 2031. Source
We hold no recognition record for Les Roches Global Hospitality Education. Check its status with the competent authority in its country.
Sources and verification
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a source and a quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.