Master’s degree · MSc
International Hospitality Management MSc
Leeds Beckett University · Leeds Business School · Headingley Campus (Beckett Park), Leeds, England, United Kingdom
Research checked 19 October 2026
- Official award
- MSc International Hospitality Management
- Delivery
- On-campusFull-time
- Duration
- 12 Months
- Awarded by
- Leeds Beckett University
Where you study, who teaches, who awards
Three separate questions. A school can teach a degree that another institution awards, and recognition of one does not extend to the other.
- Where you study
- Headingley Campus (Beckett Park), Leeds, England, United Kingdom
- Who teaches
- Leeds Beckett University
- Who awards the degree
- Leeds Beckett UniversitySource
- Arrangement
- Awarded by the institution itselfThe institution is itself degree-granting and confers this degree.
About this program
One-year master's on strategy, operations, marketing and HR in hospitality businesses, ending with a 60-credit research project and an optional placement year.
- Level
- Master’s degree
- Subject
- Hospitality management, International hospitality
Study structure
- Delivery
- On-campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular on-campus attendance
- Study intensity
- Full-timeFull-time and part-time are shown only when the institution states them.
- Duration
- 12 Months
- Teaching languages
- English
- English pathway
- English pathway not stated
- Intakes
- 20 Sep 2027 · Headingley Campus (Beckett Park)
- Curriculum areas
- Developing Strategy, Exploring Hospitality, Marketing the Hospitality Experience, Human Resource Management, Hospitality Operations Management
- Dissertation or research
- Master's Research Project (60 credits)
- Internship or placement
- Internship optionalOption to spend a year working in industryLength: One yearA placement requirement is not a promise of placement, employment or a visa.
Admissions
As published by the institution. This directory does not take applications and cannot predict admission.
- Academic requirements
- Applicants should either have at least a second class honours degree or have equivalent experience or training, normally from within the work environment.
- Language requirements
- IELTS 6.0 with no skills below 5.5, or an equivalent qualification.
- Intakes
- 20 Sep 2027 (September)
- Official instructions
- Application instructions
Fees and financial assistance
Domestic students · GBP · 2027/28
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Tuition for 2027/28 entryTuitionIncludes: UK fee; the page says the amount may increase each year | GBP 10,710per year, 2027/28 | Domestic students | 19 October 2026Source |
Calculated tuition total (not a published figure): GBP 10,710
- Published annual tuition of GBP 10,710 multiplied by the published program length of 1 year.
- Assumes the published rate stays the same for every year of study; institutions can change fees.
International students · GBP · 2027/28
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Tuition for 2027/28 entryTuitionIncludes: International fee; the page says it is fixed for each year of the course | GBP 18,995per year, 2027/28 | International students | 19 October 2026Source |
Calculated tuition total (not a published figure): GBP 18,995
- Published annual tuition of GBP 18,995 multiplied by the published program length of 1 year.
- Assumes the published rate stays the same for every year of study; institutions can change fees.
Domestic students · GBP · students entering in 2027/28
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Placement year feeTuitionIncludes: UK placement year fee | GBP 2,142one-time, students entering in 2027/28 | Domestic students | 19 October 2026Source |
No total is given. The published information does not state how many terms, credits or years the price covers, so no total is calculated.
International students · GBP · students entering in 2027/28
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Placement year feeTuitionIncludes: International placement year fee | GBP 3,800one-time, students entering in 2027/28 | International students | 19 October 2026Source |
No total is given. The published information does not state how many terms, credits or years the price covers, so no total is calculated.
Amounts are shown in the original currency and are never converted. Each price keeps its basis (per credit, term, year or whole program). Fee eligibility is decided by each institution, not by nationality alone.
No scholarship or assistance specific to this program was found on the pages we reviewed. Ask the institution about funding.
Recognition
Scoped to what each record covers: the institution, a campus, the authority to award, or this program. Rankings are not recognition and association membership is not accreditation.
Leeds Beckett University, Headingley Campus (Beckett Park)
No recognition record for this school, campus or program has been found yet. That does not mean there is none; ask the institution.
Sources and verification
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a source and a quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)