Master’s degree
Master of Applied Hospitality Management
Le Cordon Bleu Australia · Le Cordon Bleu Melbourne, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Research checked 19 October 2026
- Official award
- Master of Applied Hospitality Management
- Delivery
- On-campusFull-time or Part-time
- Duration
- 2 Years
- Awarded by
- Le Cordon Bleu Australia
Where you study, who teaches, who awards
Three separate questions. A school can teach a degree that another institution awards, and recognition of one does not extend to the other.
- Where you study
- Le Cordon Bleu Melbourne, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
- Who teaches
- Le Cordon Bleu Australia
- Who awards the degree
- Le Cordon Bleu AustraliaSource
- Arrangement
- Awarding arrangement not statedThe official pages do not say who confers the degree.Page states the program is delivered in association with Holmesglen Chadstone Campus; the awarding body is not named separately on the page.
About this program
Two-year master's (full-time or part-time equivalent) covering business disciplines, people management, service quality and revenue management, ending in a placement or research project.
- Level
- Master’s degree
- Subject
- Hospitality management
Study structure
- Delivery
- On-campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular on-campus attendance
- Study intensity
- Full-time and Part-timeFull-time and part-time are shown only when the institution states them.
- Duration
- 2 Years
- Teaching languages
- English
- English pathway
- English pathway not stated
- Intakes
- January, May & August · Le Cordon Bleu Melbourne
- Curriculum areas
- Accounting for managers, Marketing management, Service quality management, Revenue management, Business planning, Research methods
- Dissertation or research
- Choice between work-integrated learning placement and a research project.
- Internship or placement
- Internship optionalStudents choose between work-integrated learning placements or research projects.A placement requirement is not a promise of placement, employment or a visa.
Admissions
As published by the institution. This directory does not take applications and cannot predict admission.
- Entry qualification
- Undergraduate degree or 3 years relevant business or hospitality experience and expertise at a management level.
- Work experience
- 3 years relevant business or hospitality experience at a management level (alternative to a degree).
- Language requirements
- 6.5 Academic IELTS with no band score below 6.0
- Intakes
- January, May & August
Fees and financial assistance
International students · AUD · page undated
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Full program tuition, international studentsTuition · compulsoryIncludes: Printed together with the Australian-student fee | AUD 54,550whole program, page undated | International students | 19 October 2026Source |
Whole-program tuition (published): AUD 54,550
- Whole-program tuition as published for page undated.
Domestic students · AUD · page undated
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Full program tuition, Australian studentsTuition · compulsoryIncludes: Printed together with the international fee | AUD 44,992whole program, page undated | Domestic students | 19 October 2026Source |
Whole-program tuition (published): AUD 44,992
- Whole-program tuition as published for page undated.
Amounts are shown in the original currency and are never converted. Each price keeps its basis (per credit, term, year or whole program). Fee eligibility is decided by each institution, not by nationality alone.
No scholarship or assistance specific to this program was found on the pages we reviewed. Ask the institution about funding.
Recognition
Scoped to what each record covers: the institution, a campus, the authority to award, or this program. Rankings are not recognition and association membership is not accreditation.
Le Cordon Bleu Australia, Le Cordon Bleu Melbourne
Stated by the institutionTEQSAInstitutional recognition
Reference: TEQSA Provider Code PRV12100; CRICOS 02380M
Scope: Le Cordon Bleu Australia as printed in the page footer; not checked against the TEQSA register.
The institution is recognized, licensed or accredited by the relevant national authority or accreditor. This does not by itself cover every campus or partner-run program. Checked 19 October 2026. Source
We hold no recognition record for Le Cordon Bleu Australia. Check its status with the competent authority in its country.
Sources and verification
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a source and a quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)