Hospitality Management Degrees

Bachelor’s degree

Bachelor of Business (International Hotel Management)

Le Cordon Bleu Australia · Le Cordon Bleu Sydney (Ryde), Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

Research checked 19 October 2026

Official program pageContact via directory form
Official award
Bachelor of Business (International Hotel Management)
Delivery
On-campusFull-time
Duration
3 years OR optional accelerated 2.3 years (including 2 x 6-month work industry placements)
Awarded by
Le Cordon Bleu Australia

Where you study, who teaches, who awards

Three separate questions. A school can teach a degree that another institution awards, and recognition of one does not extend to the other.

Where you study
Le Cordon Bleu Sydney (Ryde), Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Who teaches
Le Cordon Bleu Australia
Who awards the degree
Le Cordon Bleu AustraliaSource
Arrangement
Awarding arrangement not statedThe official pages do not say who confers the degree.Page names no separate awarding body; the Sydney provider is shown as the provider.

About this program

Three-year hotel management bachelor's (optional accelerated pathway) with two six-month industry placements, offered at Sydney and Adelaide.

Level
Bachelor’s degree
Subject
International hospitality, Hotel management

Study structure

Delivery
On-campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Regular on-campus attendance
Study intensity
Full-timeFull-time and part-time are shown only when the institution states them.
Duration
3 years OR optional accelerated 2.3 years (including 2 x 6-month work industry placements)
Teaching languages
English
English pathway
English pathway not stated
Intakes
  • January
  • May
  • August
Internship or placement
Internship or placement requiredTwo 6-month work placements; the FAQ describes it differently (300 hours per placement across four industry experiences).Length: 2 x 6 monthsA placement requirement is not a promise of placement, employment or a visa.

Admissions

As published by the institution. This directory does not take applications and cannot predict admission.

Entry qualification
Successful completion of Australian Year 12 with ATAR 60 OR equivalent interstate/overseas education is required.
Work experience
Mature-age applicants over 21 may be considered with relevant work experience.
Language requirements
6.0 Academic IELTS with no band score below 5.5
Domestic and international applicants
CRICOS 075350B. Applicants must be 18 when the program starts.
Intakes
  • January
  • May
  • August

Fees and financial assistance

International students · AUD · page undated

Tuition for International students
ItemAmountApplies toDated
Full degree tuition, international studentsTuition · compulsoryIncludes: Full degreeAUD 68,263whole program, page undatedInternational students19 October 2026Source

Whole-program tuition (published): AUD 68,263

  • Whole-program tuition as published for page undated.

Domestic students · AUD · page undated

Tuition for Domestic students
ItemAmountApplies toDated
Full degree tuition, Australian studentsTuition · compulsoryIncludes: Full degreeAUD 59,724whole program, page undatedDomestic students19 October 2026Source

Whole-program tuition (published): AUD 59,724

  • Whole-program tuition as published for page undated.

Amounts are shown in the original currency and are never converted. Each price keeps its basis (per credit, term, year or whole program). Fee eligibility is decided by each institution, not by nationality alone.

No scholarship or assistance specific to this program was found on the pages we reviewed. Ask the institution about funding.

Recognition

Scoped to what each record covers: the institution, a campus, the authority to award, or this program. Rankings are not recognition and association membership is not accreditation.

Le Cordon Bleu Australia, Le Cordon Bleu Sydney (Ryde)

  • Stated by the institutionTEQSAInstitutional recognition

    Reference: TEQSA Provider Code PRV12100; CRICOS 02380M

    Scope: Le Cordon Bleu Australia as printed in the page footer; not checked against the TEQSA register.

    The institution is recognized, licensed or accredited by the relevant national authority or accreditor. This does not by itself cover every campus or partner-run program. Checked 19 October 2026. Source

We hold no recognition record for Le Cordon Bleu Australia. Check its status with the competent authority in its country.

Sources and verification

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a source and a quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 19 October 2026)

Report a correction · Claim this profile