Hospitality Management Degrees

Bachelor’s degree · BBA

Bachelor of Business Administration in Hospitality Management

Kennesaw State University · Kennesaw campus, Kennesaw, Georgia, United States

Research checked 19 October 2026

Official program pageContact via directory form
Official award
Bachelor of Business Administration in Hospitality Management
Delivery
On-campusStudy intensity not stated
Duration
Four-year Program
Awarded by
Kennesaw State University

Where you study, who teaches, who awards

Three separate questions. A school can teach a degree that another institution awards, and recognition of one does not extend to the other.

Where you study
Kennesaw campus, Kennesaw, Georgia, United States
Who teaches
Kennesaw State University
Who awards the degree
Kennesaw State UniversitySource
Arrangement
Awarded by the institution itselfThe institution is itself degree-granting and confers this degree.

About this program

Business-based hospitality management degree covering operations and marketing, with hospitality and business electives; offered face-to-face, online or hybrid.

Level
Bachelor’s degree
Subject
Hospitality management, Hospitality business

Study structure

Delivery
On-campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Regular on-campus attendance
Study intensity
Not statedFull-time and part-time are shown only when the institution states them.
Duration
Four-year Program
Credits
120 (US semester credit hours)Credit systems differ between countries and institutions.
Teaching languages
English
English pathway
English pathway not stated
Internship or placement
Internship requirement not statedA placement requirement is not a promise of placement, employment or a visa.

Admissions

As published by the institution. This directory does not take applications and cannot predict admission.

Fees and financial assistance

The institution does not publish a price for this program on the pages we reviewed. Ask for current fees, what they include, deposits and refund terms.

No scholarship or assistance specific to this program was found on the pages we reviewed. Ask the institution about funding.

Recognition

Scoped to what each record covers: the institution, a campus, the authority to award, or this program. Rankings are not recognition and association membership is not accreditation.

Kennesaw State University, Kennesaw campus

  • Stated by the institutionAACSB InternationalProgram accreditation

    Scope: Hospitality Management degree at Kennesaw State University (as stated on the program page)

    A specific program is accredited by a quality or industry body. Check the scope: campus, level and dates. Checked 19 October 2026. Source

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: tuition, full-time or part-time status.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a source and a quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 19 October 2026)

Report a correction · Claim this profile