Hospitality Management Degrees

Bachelor’s degree · BBA

International Hospitality Management (English Track)

International Hospitality Management

Jeonju University · Jeonju University campus, Jeonju, South Korea

Research checked 19 October 2026

Official program pageOfficial admissionsContact via directory form
Official award
Bachelor of Business Administration
Delivery
On-campusFull-time
Duration
Curriculum organised across Years 1 to 4; 110 graduation credits listed
Awarded by
Jeonju University

Where you study, who teaches, who awards

Three separate questions. A school can teach a degree that another institution awards, and recognition of one does not extend to the other.

Where you study
Jeonju University campus, Jeonju, South Korea(55069) 전북특별자치도 전주시 완산구 천잠로 303 전주대학교
Who teaches
Jeonju University
Who awards the degree
Jeonju UniversitySource
Arrangement
Awarded by the institution itselfThe institution is itself degree-granting and confers this degree.The English Track page lists the Hospitality & Tourism Management major under the Bachelor of Business Administration degree.

About this program

English Track hospitality major with a four-year hotel-focused curriculum covering hotel operations, food and beverage, MICE, marketing and hotel strategy.

Level
Bachelor’s degree
Subject
Hotel management, Hospitality & tourism

Study structure

Delivery
On-campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Regular on-campus attendance
Study intensity
Full-timeFull-time and part-time are shown only when the institution states them.
Duration
Curriculum organised across Years 1 to 4; 110 graduation credits listed
Credits
110 (graduation credits as listed by the university)Credit systems differ between countries and institutions.
Terms per year
2
Teaching languages
English
English pathway
Taught entirely in EnglishThe English Track page states the degrees are taught 100% in English; the major's curriculum page separately requires at least 50% of graduation credits in English and lists Korean language courses, so the two pages differ.
Intakes
  • March 2027 semester (rounds 1 to 3) · Jeonju University campus
Curriculum areas
Principles of Hotel Management, Food & Beverage Service, Housekeeping Management, Hotel Marketing, Hotel Strategic Management, Introduction to MICE Industry
Internship or placement
Internship requirement not statedA placement requirement is not a promise of placement, employment or a visa.

Admissions

As published by the institution. This directory does not take applications and cannot predict admission.

Portfolio or interview
Interview dates are listed for each admission round.
Documents
Originals or translated, notarized and authenticated documents; the individual documents are not listed on the page.
Domestic and international applicants
Application fee KRW 120,000; semester begins March 2, 2027.
Intakes and deadlines
  • March 2027 semester (rounds 1 to 3)Deadline: Round 1 online application Oct. 12 - Oct. 21, 2026; round 2 Dec. 1 - Dec. 11, 2026; round 3 Jan. 4 - Jan. 13, 2027
Other deadlines
  • Round 1 documents due Oct. 23, 2026 (March 2027)
  • Round 2 documents due Dec. 18, 2026 (March 2027)
  • Round 3 documents due Jan. 15, 2027 (March 2027)
Official instructions
Application instructions

Fees and financial assistance

Other fee category · KRW · Current tuition table (academic year not stated on the page)

Tuition for Other fee category
ItemAmountApplies toDated
Tuition, Undergraduate English Track (International Hospitality and Tourism Management)Tuition · compulsoryIncludes: One amount is shared by both English Track admission units, Business Administration and International Hospitality and Tourism Management; does not include insurance fees for international students.KRW 3,915,000per semester, Current tuition table (academic year not stated on the page)Other fee category19 October 2026Source

Calculated tuition total (not a published figure): KRW 31,320,000

  • Published per-semester tuition of KRW 3,915,000 multiplied by 8 published terms.
  • Assumes the published rate stays the same for every year of study; institutions can change fees.

Other fees

Application and optional fees
ItemAmountApplies toDated
Application feeApplication fee · compulsoryIncludes: Application fee as printed on the international admission guideline page.KRW 120,000one-time, 2026-27 admission roundsInternational students19 October 2026Source

Amounts are shown in the original currency and are never converted. Each price keeps its basis (per credit, term, year or whole program). Fee eligibility is decided by each institution, not by nationality alone.

Scholarships and assistance

  • English Track tuition waivers Tuition waiver

    Basis not stated · Waivers from 20% to 100% of tuition

    Differential basis; set semester by semester or for the duration of enrolment (criteria listed on the scholarships page).

    Source

Recognition

Scoped to what each record covers: the institution, a campus, the authority to award, or this program. Rankings are not recognition and association membership is not accreditation.

Jeonju University, Jeonju University campus

No recognition record for this school, campus or program has been found yet. That does not mean there is none; ask the institution.

Sources and verification

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a source and a quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Report a correction · Claim this profile