Hospitality Management Degrees

Associate degree · AS

Hospitality Administration (AS)

Ivy Tech Community College · Ivy Tech Indianapolis, Indianapolis, Indiana, United States

Research checked 19 October 2026

Official program pageContact via directory form
Official award
Hospitality Administration (AS)
Delivery
On-campusStudy intensity not stated
Duration
60 credit hours, 4 semesters
Awarded by
Ivy Tech Community College

Where you study, who teaches, who awards

Three separate questions. A school can teach a degree that another institution awards, and recognition of one does not extend to the other.

Where you study
Ivy Tech Indianapolis, Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Who teaches
Ivy Tech Community College
Who awards the degree
Ivy Tech Community CollegeSource
Arrangement
Awarded by the institution itselfThe institution is itself degree-granting and confers this degree.

About this program

Transfer-oriented associate degree in hospitality administration designed for students planning to continue to a bachelor's degree in hospitality studies.

Level
Associate degree
Subject
Hospitality management

Study structure

Delivery
On-campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Regular on-campus attendance
Study intensity
Not statedFull-time and part-time are shown only when the institution states them.
Duration
60 credit hours, 4 semesters
Credits
60 (US semester credit hours)Credit systems differ between countries and institutions.
Teaching languages
English
English pathway
English pathway not stated
Internship or placement
Internship requirement not statedA placement requirement is not a promise of placement, employment or a visa.

Offered at

Offered at
CampusDeliveryStudy intensityLanguages
Ivy Tech Fort WayneListed location of the AS program.On-campusNot publishedEnglish
Ivy Tech MuncieListed location of the AS program.On-campusNot publishedEnglish
Ivy Tech South BendListed location of the AS program.On-campusNot publishedEnglish

Admissions

As published by the institution. This directory does not take applications and cannot predict admission.

Fees and financial assistance

In-state residents · USD · current page (academic year not printed)

Tuition for In-state residents
ItemAmountApplies toDated
Associate degree cost (in-state, full-time student)Tuition · compulsoryIncludes: Listed cost for the 60-credit-hour, 4-semester degree; additional fees may apply.USD 10,703whole program, current page (academic year not printed)In-state residents19 October 2026Source

Whole-program tuition (published): USD 10,703

  • Whole-program tuition as published for current page (academic year not printed).

Amounts are shown in the original currency and are never converted. Each price keeps its basis (per credit, term, year or whole program). Fee eligibility is decided by each institution, not by nationality alone.

No scholarship or assistance specific to this program was found on the pages we reviewed. Ask the institution about funding.

Recognition

Scoped to what each record covers: the institution, a campus, the authority to award, or this program. Rankings are not recognition and association membership is not accreditation.

Ivy Tech Community College, Ivy Tech Indianapolis

  • Verified in an official recordAccreditation Commission for Programs in Hospitality Administration (ACPHA)Program accreditation

    Reference: Directory listing 'Ivy Tech Community College – Central Indiana': Grant of Accreditation for seven years (2019 -2026). Reaccreditation extension granted to Winter 2027.

    Scope: ACPHA directory entry for Ivy Tech Community College - Central Indiana (Indianapolis); the entry does not state which degree level it covers.

    A specific program is accredited by a quality or industry body. Check the scope: campus, level and dates. Checked 19 October 2026. Source

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: full-time or part-time status.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a source and a quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Report a correction · Claim this profile