Hospitality Management Degrees

Associate degree · AAS

Hospitality Management

Idaho State University · College of Technology · Pocatello campus (College of Technology), Pocatello, Idaho, United States

Research checked 19 October 2026

Official program pageContact via directory form
Official award
Associate of Applied Science Hospitality Management
Delivery
On-campusStudy intensity not stated
Duration
2 years
Awarded by
Idaho State University

Where you study, who teaches, who awards

Three separate questions. A school can teach a degree that another institution awards, and recognition of one does not extend to the other.

Where you study
Pocatello campus (College of Technology), Pocatello, Idaho, United States777 Memorial Dr, Building #48
Who teaches
Idaho State University
Who awards the degree
Idaho State UniversitySource
Arrangement
Awarded by the institution itselfThe institution is itself degree-granting and confers this degree.

About this program

Two-year applied associate degree covering hospitality business fundamentals such as guest management, sales, marketing and hospitality law, with further coursework in human resources and accounting.

Level
Associate degree
Subject
Hospitality management

Study structure

Delivery
On-campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Regular on-campus attendance
Study intensity
Not statedFull-time and part-time are shown only when the institution states them.
Duration
2 years
Teaching languages
English
English pathway
English pathway not stated
Intakes
  • August and January · Pocatello campus (College of Technology)
Curriculum areas
guest management, customer service and conflict resolution, sales, marketing, hospitality law, human resources, accounting
Internship or placement
Internship requirement not statedA placement requirement is not a promise of placement, employment or a visa.

Admissions

As published by the institution. This directory does not take applications and cannot predict admission.

Intakes
  • August and January

Fees and financial assistance

The institution does not publish a price for this program on the pages we reviewed. Ask for current fees, what they include, deposits and refund terms.

No scholarship or assistance specific to this program was found on the pages we reviewed. Ask the institution about funding.

Recognition

Scoped to what each record covers: the institution, a campus, the authority to award, or this program. Rankings are not recognition and association membership is not accreditation.

Idaho State University, Pocatello campus (College of Technology)

No recognition record for this school, campus or program has been found yet. That does not mean there is none; ask the institution.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: tuition, full-time or part-time status.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a source and a quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 19 October 2026)

Report a correction · Claim this profile