Hospitality Management Degrees

Bachelor’s degree

Hospitality Management

Hanoi University of Industry · Hanoi University of Industry, Hanoi, Hanoi, Vietnam

Research checked 19 October 2026

Official program pageContact via directory form
Official award
Bachelor in Hospitality Management (major code 7810201)
Delivery
On-campusFull-time
Duration
four-year undergraduate program
Awarded by
Hanoi University of Industry

Where you study, who teaches, who awards

Three separate questions. A school can teach a degree that another institution awards, and recognition of one does not extend to the other.

Where you study
Hanoi University of Industry, Hanoi, Hanoi, Vietnam298 Cau Dien Street, Bac Tu Liem District, Hanoi
Who teaches
Hanoi University of Industry
Who awards the degree
Hanoi University of IndustrySource
Arrangement
Awarded by the institution itselfThe institution is itself degree-granting and confers this degree.The exact award title is not printed on the pages fetched; the major name and national code are as listed in the international admission notice.

About this program

A four-year full-time undergraduate major in hospitality management listed among the university's undergraduate programmes.

Level
Bachelor’s degree
Subject
Hospitality management

Study structure

Delivery
On-campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Regular on-campus attendance
Study intensity
Full-timeFull-time and part-time are shown only when the institution states them.
Duration
four-year undergraduate program
Teaching languages
Vietnamese
English pathway
Not offered in EnglishTeaching language of the standard version is assumed Vietnamese; the university lists a separate English-taught version of this major.
Internship or placement
Internship requirement not statedA placement requirement is not a promise of placement, employment or a visa.

Admissions

As published by the institution. This directory does not take applications and cannot predict admission.

Documents
Application form; certified degree and transcript copies; health certificate; proof of Vietnamese or English proficiency; passport; non-violation-of-law certificate (2025 notice).
Domestic and international applicants
Fixed application window in the 2025 notice: 1 June to 31 July 2025, extended to 30 August 2025.

Fees and financial assistance

International students · VND · 2025 international student admission notice

Tuition for International students
ItemAmountApplies toDated
Tuition for international students (undergraduate, all majors in the notice)Tuition · compulsoryIncludes: Per academic year per international student, as stated in the 2025 notice; applies to the full-time undergraduate programmes listed there.VND 30,000,000per year, 2025 international student admission noticeInternational students19 October 2026Source

Calculated tuition total (not a published figure): VND 120,000,000

  • Published annual tuition of VND 30,000,000 multiplied by the published program length of 4 years.
  • Assumes the published rate stays the same for every year of study; institutions can change fees.

Amounts are shown in the original currency and are never converted. Each price keeps its basis (per credit, term, year or whole program). Fee eligibility is decided by each institution, not by nationality alone.

Scholarships and assistance

  • HaUI tuition scholarships for self-funding international students Scholarship

    Basis not stated · 50 scholarships covering 100% of tuition fees for the entire 4-year program (2025 notice)

    International students self-funding their education (non-agreement students)

    Source

Recognition

Scoped to what each record covers: the institution, a campus, the authority to award, or this program. Rankings are not recognition and association membership is not accreditation.

Hanoi University of Industry, Hanoi University of Industry, Hanoi

No recognition record for this school, campus or program has been found yet. That does not mean there is none; ask the institution.

Sources and verification

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a source and a quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Report a correction · Claim this profile