Hospitality Management Degrees

Bachelor’s degree

Bachelor of Advanced International Tourism and Hotel Management (Honours)

Griffith University · Gold Coast campus, Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia

Research checked 19 October 2026

Official program pageContact via directory form
Official award
Bachelor of Advanced International Tourism and Hotel Management (Honours)
Delivery
On-campusFull-time
Duration
Full-time, 4 years
Awarded by
Griffith University

Where you study, who teaches, who awards

Three separate questions. A school can teach a degree that another institution awards, and recognition of one does not extend to the other.

Where you study
Gold Coast campus, Gold Coast, Queensland, AustraliaParklands Drive, Southport, Queensland 4215
Who teaches
Griffith University
Who awards the degree
Griffith UniversitySource
Arrangement
Awarded by the institution itselfThe institution is itself degree-granting and confers this degree.

About this program

Four-year honours bachelor's combining tourism and business core subjects with majors including Hotel and Hospitality.

Level
Bachelor’s degree
Subject
Hotel management, Hospitality & tourism
Specializations
Tourism and Travel, Hotel and Hospitality, Events

Study structure

Delivery
On-campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Regular on-campus attendance
Study intensity
Full-timeFull-time and part-time are shown only when the institution states them.
Duration
Full-time, 4 years
Terms per year
3
Teaching languages
English
English pathway
English pathway not stated
Intakes
  • Trimester 1, 2, 3
Curriculum areas
Tourism and Travel, Hotel and Hospitality, Events
Internship or placement
Internship requirement not statedWork-integrated learning with South East Queensland hotel chains and tourism operators is mentioned; no requirement stated.A placement requirement is not a promise of placement, employment or a visa.

Admissions

As published by the institution. This directory does not take applications and cannot predict admission.

Language requirements
Overall IELTS 6.5 (indicative)
Domestic and international applicants
CRICOS 106114J.
Intakes
  • Trimester 1, 2, 3

Fees and financial assistance

Other fee category · AUD · Study Australia listing retrieved 2026-10-19 (year not stated)

Tuition for Other fee category
ItemAmountApplies toDated
Total tuition (Study Australia listing)Tuition · compulsoryIncludes: Total tuition costs as listed for each campusAUD 152,000whole program, Study Australia listing retrieved 2026-10-19 (year not stated)Other fee category19 October 2026Source

Whole-program tuition (published): AUD 152,000

  • Whole-program tuition as published for Study Australia listing retrieved 2026-10-19 (year not stated).

Amounts are shown in the original currency and are never converted. Each price keeps its basis (per credit, term, year or whole program). Fee eligibility is decided by each institution, not by nationality alone.

No scholarship or assistance specific to this program was found on the pages we reviewed. Ask the institution about funding.

Recognition

Scoped to what each record covers: the institution, a campus, the authority to award, or this program. Rankings are not recognition and association membership is not accreditation.

Griffith University, Gold Coast campus

No recognition record for this school, campus or program has been found yet. That does not mean there is none; ask the institution.

Sources and verification

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a source and a quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Report a correction · Claim this profile