Master’s degree · MSc
Master in Real Estate, Finance and Hotel Development
Glion Institute of Higher Education · Glion London campus, London, England, United Kingdom
Research checked 19 October 2026
- Official award
- Master of Science (MSc) in Real Estate, Finance and Hotel Development
- Delivery
- On-campusFull-time
- Duration
- 1.5 years/3 semesters
- Awarded by
- Glion Institute of Higher Education
Where you study, who teaches, who awards
Three separate questions. A school can teach a degree that another institution awards, and recognition of one does not extend to the other.
- Where you study
- Glion London campus, London, England, United Kingdom
- Who teaches
- Glion Institute of Higher Education
- Who awards the degree
- Glion Institute of Higher EducationSource
- Arrangement
- Awarding arrangement not statedThe official pages do not say who confers the degree.The page does not name a conferring body. The London fee sheet mentions the University of Roehampton only for student accommodation.
About this program
One-and-a-half-year master's taught in London on real estate, finance and hotel development, with an internship or business research project.
- Level
- Master’s degree
- Subject
- Asset management & real estate, Hotel management
Study structure
- Delivery
- On-campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular on-campus attendance
- Study intensity
- Full-timeFull-time and part-time are shown only when the institution states them.
- Duration
- 1.5 years/3 semesters
- Credits
- 90 (ECTS)Credit systems differ between countries and institutions.
- Teaching languages
- English
- English pathway
- English pathway not stated
- Intakes
- Fall 2026 · Glion London campus
- Spring 2027 · Glion London campus
- Dissertation or research
- Internship or Business Research Project
- Internship or placement
- Internship optionalInternship or Business Research Project.A placement requirement is not a promise of placement, employment or a visa.
Admissions
As published by the institution. This directory does not take applications and cannot predict admission.
- Entry qualification
- Bachelor-level undergraduate degree in a relevant field (business or hospitality preferred) per the general master's criteria.
- Intakes
- Fall 2026
- Spring 2027
- Official instructions
- Application instructions
Fees and financial assistance
All students · GBP · Students starting Spring or Fall 2027
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Tuition fees per academic semester, London (two semesters)Tuition · compulsoryIncludes: Total tuition over the program is 44,000 GBP; the internship semester carries no tuition in the table. | GBP 22,000per semester, Students starting Spring or Fall 2027 | All students | 19 October 2026SourceSource could not be re-checked automatically. |
Calculated tuition total (not a published figure): GBP 66,175
- Published per-semester tuition of GBP 22,000 multiplied by 3 published terms.
- Assumes the published rate stays the same for every year of study; institutions can change fees.
- Includes compulsory one-time charges: Application fee (London) GBP 175.
Other fees
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Application fee (London)Application fee · compulsory | GBP 175one-time, Students starting Spring or Fall 2027 | All studentsRefunds: Non-refundable. | 19 October 2026SourceSource could not be re-checked automatically. |
Amounts are shown in the original currency and are never converted. Each price keeps its basis (per credit, term, year or whole program). Fee eligibility is decided by each institution, not by nationality alone.
No scholarship or assistance specific to this program was found on the pages we reviewed. Ask the institution about funding.
Recognition
Scoped to what each record covers: the institution, a campus, the authority to award, or this program. Rankings are not recognition and association membership is not accreditation.
Glion Institute of Higher Education, Glion London campus
Verified in an official recordSwiss Accreditation Council (SAC), institutional accreditation in Switzerland, as recorded in the EQAR/DEQAR databaseInstitutional recognition
Reference: DEQAR report 126917; decision dated 2025-06-20
Scope: Glion Institute of Higher Education as an institution in Switzerland; formal decision recorded as positive with conditions or restrictions, valid until 2032-06-19. The record does not cover the London campus.
The institution is recognized, licensed or accredited by the relevant national authority or accreditor. This does not by itself cover every campus or partner-run program. Checked 19 October 2026. Valid to 19 June 2032. Source
Stated by the institutionNew England Commission of Higher Education (NECHE)Institutional recognition
Scope: Listed among Glion's accreditations; the page does not state which campuses or programs it covers.
The institution is recognized, licensed or accredited by the relevant national authority or accreditor. This does not by itself cover every campus or partner-run program. Checked 19 October 2026. Source
We hold no recognition record for Glion Institute of Higher Education. Check its status with the competent authority in its country.
Sources and verification
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a source and a quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.