Bachelor’s degree · BBA
Bachelor of Business Administration in Tourism and Hospitality Management (online)
Fort Hays State University · Department of Applied Business Studies · Online, provider based in United States
Research checked 19 October 2026
- Official award
- Bachelor of Business Administration in Tourism and Hospitality Management
- Delivery
- OnlineStudy intensity not stated
- Duration
- Standard four-year schedule or accelerated three-year option
- Awarded by
- Fort Hays State University
Where you study, who teaches, who awards
Three separate questions. A school can teach a degree that another institution awards, and recognition of one does not extend to the other.
- Where you study
- Online (no campus attributed)
- Who teaches
- Fort Hays State University
- Who awards the degree
- Fort Hays State UniversitySource
- Arrangement
- Awarded by the institution itselfThe institution is itself degree-granting and confers this degree.
About this program
Business-administration variant of the 120-hour tourism and hospitality management bachelor's, offered fully online or on campus.
- Level
- Bachelor’s degree
- Subject
- Hospitality & tourism
Study structure
- Delivery
- OnlineTaught online. Check campus visits, exams on site and any in-person internship or placement, which can apply even to online degrees.
- Physical attendance
- Attendance requirement not verified
- Study intensity
- Not statedFull-time and part-time are shown only when the institution states them.
- Duration
- Standard four-year schedule or accelerated three-year option
- Credits
- 120 (US semester credit hours)Credit systems differ between countries and institutions.
- Teaching languages
- English
- English pathway
- English pathway not stated
- Internship or placement
- Internship requirement not statedThe page describes a 3-credit-hour internship but does not say in so many words whether it is mandatory.Length: 3 credit hoursA placement requirement is not a promise of placement, employment or a visa.
The pages we reviewed do not say whether campus visits, on-site exams or in-person placements are required. Ask before you enrol.
Admissions
As published by the institution. This directory does not take applications and cannot predict admission.
Fees and financial assistance
All students · USD · as published on the program page; period not printed
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| FHSU Online undergraduate tuition per credit hourTuition · compulsoryIncludes: Page estimates approximately $4,134.75 per semester online, based on 15 credit hours. | USD 275.65per credit, as published on the program page; period not printed | All students | 19 October 2026Source |
Calculated tuition total (not a published figure): USD 33,078
- Published per-credit tuition of USD 275.65 multiplied by the published 120 credits.
- Assumes the published rate stays the same for every year of study; institutions can change fees.
Amounts are shown in the original currency and are never converted. Each price keeps its basis (per credit, term, year or whole program). Fee eligibility is decided by each institution, not by nationality alone.
No scholarship or assistance specific to this program was found on the pages we reviewed. Ask the institution about funding.
Recognition
Scoped to what each record covers: the institution, a campus, the authority to award, or this program. Rankings are not recognition and association membership is not accreditation.
Fort Hays State University
No recognition record for this school, campus or program has been found yet. That does not mean there is none; ask the institution.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: full-time or part-time status.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a source and a quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)