Bachelor’s degree · BS
Hospitality Management (B.S.)
Florida State University · Dedman College of Hospitality, Tallahassee, Tallahassee, Florida, United States
Research checked 19 October 2026
- Official award
- Bachelor of Science in Hospitality Management
- Delivery
- On-campusStudy intensity not stated
- Duration
- Not published
- Awarded by
- Florida State University
Where you study, who teaches, who awards
Three separate questions. A school can teach a degree that another institution awards, and recognition of one does not extend to the other.
- Where you study
- Dedman College of Hospitality, Tallahassee, Tallahassee, Florida, United States288 Champions Way, University Center Building B, Tallahassee, FL 32306
- Who teaches
- Florida State University
- Who awards the degree
- Florida State UniversitySource
- Arrangement
- Awarded by the institution itselfThe institution is itself degree-granting and confers this degree.
About this program
Undergraduate hospitality management degree with majors in Hospitality and Tourism Management and in Global Club Management and Leadership.
- Level
- Bachelor’s degree
- Subject
- Hospitality management, Hospitality & tourism
- Specializations
- Hospitality and Tourism Management, Global Club Management and Leadership
Study structure
- Delivery
- On-campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular on-campus attendance
- Study intensity
- Not statedFull-time and part-time are shown only when the institution states them.
- Duration
- Not published
- Teaching languages
- English
- English pathway
- English pathway not stated
- Internship or placement
- Internship optionalThe college runs an internship program for experiential learning.A placement requirement is not a promise of placement, employment or a visa.
Admissions
As published by the institution. This directory does not take applications and cannot predict admission.
Fees and financial assistance
In-state residents · USD · Fall 2026 - Spring 2027
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Undergraduate tuition per year (estimate)TuitionIncludes: Annual undergraduate tuition estimate on the Tallahassee main campus, based on 13 credits per term (Fall 2026 and Spring 2027); the table lists fees separately at $50. | USD 5,604per year, Fall 2026 - Spring 2027 | In-state residents | 19 October 2026Source |
No total is given. The published information does not state how many terms, credits or years the price covers, so no total is calculated.
Out-of-state students · USD · Fall 2026 - Spring 2027
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Undergraduate tuition per year (estimate)TuitionIncludes: Annual undergraduate tuition estimate on the Tallahassee main campus, based on 13 credits per term (Fall 2026 and Spring 2027); the table lists fees separately at $50. | USD 22,232per year, Fall 2026 - Spring 2027 | Out-of-state students | 19 October 2026Source |
No total is given. The published information does not state how many terms, credits or years the price covers, so no total is calculated.
Amounts are shown in the original currency and are never converted. Each price keeps its basis (per credit, term, year or whole program). Fee eligibility is decided by each institution, not by nationality alone.
No scholarship or assistance specific to this program was found on the pages we reviewed. Ask the institution about funding.
Recognition
Scoped to what each record covers: the institution, a campus, the authority to award, or this program. Rankings are not recognition and association membership is not accreditation.
Florida State University, Dedman College of Hospitality, Tallahassee
No recognition record for this school, campus or program has been found yet. That does not mean there is none; ask the institution.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: duration, full-time or part-time status.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a source and a quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)