Hospitality Management Degrees

Bachelor’s degree · BA

Tourism Management

European University of Lefke · School of Tourism & Hotel Management · EUL Main Campus, Lefke, Lefke, Northern Cyprus

Research checked 19 October 2026

Official program pageContact via directory form
Official award
Bachelor of Arts (BA) in Tourism Management
Delivery
On-campusStudy intensity not stated
Duration
4 years
Awarded by
European University of Lefke

Where you study, who teaches, who awards

Three separate questions. A school can teach a degree that another institution awards, and recognition of one does not extend to the other.

Where you study
EUL Main Campus, Lefke, Lefke, Northern CyprusLefke, Northern Cyprus
Who teaches
European University of Lefke
Who awards the degree
European University of LefkeSource
Arrangement
Awarded by the institution itselfThe institution is itself degree-granting and confers this degree.

About this program

Four-year BA whose curriculum includes rooms division, housekeeping and food-and-beverage management alongside tourism subjects, with two summer internships of at least 60 working days.

Level
Bachelor’s degree
Subject
Hospitality & tourism

Study structure

Delivery
On-campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Regular on-campus attendance
Study intensity
Not statedFull-time and part-time are shown only when the institution states them.
Duration
4 years
Credits
132 (ECTS (240 ECTS; 132 local credits))Credit systems differ between countries and institutions.
Teaching languages
English
English pathway
Taught entirely in English
Curriculum areas
Rooms Division Management, Housekeeping Management, Food and Beverage Service, Food and Beverage Management, Purchasing and Cost Control, E Tourism Business
Internship or placement
Internship or placement requiredApprenticeship I and II: two summer internships in the tourism sector, each a minimum of 60 working days, in North Cyprus, Turkey or third countries.Length: 2 x minimum 60 working daysA placement requirement is not a promise of placement, employment or a visa.

Source could not be re-checked automatically.

Admissions

As published by the institution. This directory does not take applications and cannot predict admission.

Fees and financial assistance

The institution does not publish a price for this program on the pages we reviewed. Ask for current fees, what they include, deposits and refund terms.

No scholarship or assistance specific to this program was found on the pages we reviewed. Ask the institution about funding.

Recognition

Scoped to what each record covers: the institution, a campus, the authority to award, or this program. Rankings are not recognition and association membership is not accreditation.

European University of Lefke, EUL Main Campus, Lefke

  • Verified in an official recordYÖDAK (Yükseköğretim Planlama, Denetleme, Akreditasyon ve Koordinasyon Kurulu), Northern CyprusInstitutional recognition

    Reference: Listed among 23 universities participating in the Inter-university Academic Coordination Board (ÜAKK) on the YÖDAK university page

    Scope: Institution-level listing only. The YÖDAK page lists participating university names; it states no accreditation status, programme scope or validity dates.

    The institution is recognized, licensed or accredited by the relevant national authority or accreditor. This does not by itself cover every campus or partner-run program. Checked 19 October 2026. Source

  • Stated by the institutionSağlık ve Sosyal Bilimler Akreditasyon Kuruluşu (AHPGS), as reported by the universityProgram accreditation

    Scope: University news item about the Tourism Management Department of the School of Tourism and Hotel Management; the item does not state the grant date or which award title is covered.

    A specific program is accredited by a quality or industry body. Check the scope: campus, level and dates. Checked 19 October 2026. Source

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: tuition, full-time or part-time status.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a source and a quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Report a correction · Claim this profile