Bachelor’s degree
Bachelor of Hospitality and Tourism Management
Edith Cowan University · ECU City, Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Research checked 19 October 2026
- Official award
- Bachelor of Hospitality and Tourism Management
- Delivery
- On-campusFull-time
- Duration
- 3 years
- Awarded by
- Edith Cowan University
Where you study, who teaches, who awards
Three separate questions. A school can teach a degree that another institution awards, and recognition of one does not extend to the other.
- Where you study
- ECU City, Perth, Western Australia, Australia491 Wellington St, Perth, Western Australia 6000
- Who teaches
- Edith Cowan University
- Who awards the degree
- Edith Cowan UniversitySource
- Arrangement
- Awarded by the institution itselfThe institution is itself degree-granting and confers this degree.
About this program
Three-year degree covering food and beverage, sustainable tourism, service management and data analytics, with optional specialisations; also listed as online/off-campus.
- Level
- Bachelor’s degree
- Subject
- Hospitality & tourism
- Specializations
- Marketing, Human Resource Management, International Business, Events Management
Study structure
- Delivery
- On-campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular on-campus attendance
- Study intensity
- Full-timeFull-time and part-time are shown only when the institution states them.
- Duration
- 3 years
- Teaching languages
- English
- English pathway
- English pathway not stated
- Curriculum areas
- Food and beverage, Sustainable tourism, Service management, Data analytics
- Internship or placement
- Internship requirement not statedA placement requirement is not a promise of placement, employment or a visa.
Admissions
As published by the institution. This directory does not take applications and cannot predict admission.
- Domestic and international applicants
- CRICOS 052951M. An online/off-campus option is also listed; intakes not published on the listing.
Fees and financial assistance
Other fee category · AUD · Study Australia listing retrieved 2026-10-19 (year not stated)
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total tuition (Study Australia listing)Tuition · compulsoryIncludes: Total tuition costs as listed for both attendance options | AUD 115,800whole program, Study Australia listing retrieved 2026-10-19 (year not stated) | Other fee category | 19 October 2026Source |
Whole-program tuition (published): AUD 115,800
- Whole-program tuition as published for Study Australia listing retrieved 2026-10-19 (year not stated).
Amounts are shown in the original currency and are never converted. Each price keeps its basis (per credit, term, year or whole program). Fee eligibility is decided by each institution, not by nationality alone.
No scholarship or assistance specific to this program was found on the pages we reviewed. Ask the institution about funding.
Recognition
Scoped to what each record covers: the institution, a campus, the authority to award, or this program. Rankings are not recognition and association membership is not accreditation.
Edith Cowan University, ECU City
No recognition record for this school, campus or program has been found yet. That does not mean there is none; ask the institution.
Sources and verification
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a source and a quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)