Master’s degree · MMH
Master of Management in Hospitality (MMH)
Cornell University - SC Johnson College of Business, Nolan School of Hotel Administration · Nolan School of Hotel Administration · Cornell University, Ithaca campus, Ithaca, New York, United States
Research checked 19 October 2026
- Official award
- Master of Management in Hospitality
- Delivery
- On-campusFull-time
- Duration
- Full-time, 3 semesters
- Awarded by
- Cornell University
Where you study, who teaches, who awards
Three separate questions. A school can teach a degree that another institution awards, and recognition of one does not extend to the other.
- Where you study
- Cornell University, Ithaca campus, Ithaca, New York, United States
- Who teaches
- Cornell University - SC Johnson College of Business, Nolan School of Hotel Administration
- Who awards the degree
- Cornell UniversitySource
- Arrangement
- Awarded by the institution itselfThe institution is itself degree-granting and confers this degree.
About this program
One-year, three-semester professional master's in hospitality management with core coursework, electives and a summer internship.
- Level
- Master’s degree
- Subject
- Hospitality management
Study structure
- Delivery
- On-campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular on-campus attendance
- Study intensity
- Full-timeFull-time and part-time are shown only when the institution states them.
- Duration
- Full-time, 3 semesters
- Teaching languages
- English
- English pathway
- English pathway not stated
- Intakes
- August · Cornell University, Ithaca campus
- Curriculum areas
- hospitality management, finance, leadership
- Internship or placement
- Internship requirement not statedA placement requirement is not a promise of placement, employment or a visa.
Admissions
As published by the institution. This directory does not take applications and cannot predict admission.
- Entry qualification
- Bachelor's degree
- Domestic and international applicants
- International applicants are encouraged to apply in one of the first three rounds.
- Intakes and deadlines
- AugustDeadline: Round 1: December 1; Round 2: January 15; Round 3: March 1; Round 4: April 15 (year not printed)
Fees and financial assistance
All students · USD · current MMH program page
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Estimated total tuitionTuition · compulsoryIncludes: Printed as estimated total tuition for the 3-semester program; academic year not stated on the page. | USD 110,919whole program, current MMH program page | All students | 19 October 2026Source |
Whole-program tuition (published): USD 110,919
- Whole-program tuition as published for current MMH program page.
Amounts are shown in the original currency and are never converted. Each price keeps its basis (per credit, term, year or whole program). Fee eligibility is decided by each institution, not by nationality alone.
No scholarship or assistance specific to this program was found on the pages we reviewed. Ask the institution about funding.
Recognition
Scoped to what each record covers: the institution, a campus, the authority to award, or this program. Rankings are not recognition and association membership is not accreditation.
Cornell University - SC Johnson College of Business, Nolan School of Hotel Administration, Cornell University, Ithaca campus
No recognition record for this school, campus or program has been found yet. That does not mean there is none; ask the institution.
Sources and verification
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a source and a quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)