Master’s degree · MMH
Executive Master of Management in Hospitality (EMMH)
Cornell University - SC Johnson College of Business, Nolan School of Hotel Administration · Nolan School of Hotel Administration · Online, provider based in United States
Research checked 19 October 2026
- Official award
- Master of Management in Hospitality (MMH)
- Delivery
- OnlinePart-time
- Duration
- Most students complete the degree over five terms
- Awarded by
- Cornell University
Where you study, who teaches, who awards
Three separate questions. A school can teach a degree that another institution awards, and recognition of one does not extend to the other.
- Where you study
- Online (no campus attributed)
- Who teaches
- Cornell University - SC Johnson College of Business, Nolan School of Hotel Administration
- Who awards the degree
- Cornell UniversitySource
- Arrangement
- Awarded by the institution itselfThe institution is itself degree-granting and confers this degree.
About this program
Part-time, mostly online executive master's for working hospitality professionals, with an applied capstone project.
- Level
- Master’s degree
- Subject
- Hospitality management
Study structure
- Delivery
- OnlineTaught online. Check campus visits, exams on site and any in-person internship or placement, which can apply even to online degrees.
- Physical attendance
- Attendance requirement not verified
- Study intensity
- Part-timeFull-time and part-time are shown only when the institution states them.
- Duration
- Most students complete the degree over five terms
- Teaching languages
- English
- English pathway
- English pathway not stated
- Intakes
- August or January
- Internship or placement
- Internship requirement not statedA placement requirement is not a promise of placement, employment or a visa.
The pages we reviewed do not say whether campus visits, on-site exams or in-person placements are required. Ask before you enrol.
Admissions
As published by the institution. This directory does not take applications and cannot predict admission.
- Entry qualification
- Bachelor's degree and professional work experience
- Intakes and deadlines
- August or JanuaryDeadline: The application generally opens in early September and closes in mid-June
Fees and financial assistance
All students · USD · as published 2026-10-19
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Estimated total tuitionTuitionIncludes: Estimate published on the program page. | USD 88,110whole program, as published 2026-10-19 | All students | 19 October 2026Source |
Whole-program tuition (published): USD 88,110
- Whole-program tuition as published for as published 2026-10-19.
Amounts are shown in the original currency and are never converted. Each price keeps its basis (per credit, term, year or whole program). Fee eligibility is decided by each institution, not by nationality alone.
No scholarship or assistance specific to this program was found on the pages we reviewed. Ask the institution about funding.
Recognition
Scoped to what each record covers: the institution, a campus, the authority to award, or this program. Rankings are not recognition and association membership is not accreditation.
Cornell University - SC Johnson College of Business, Nolan School of Hotel Administration
No recognition record for this school, campus or program has been found yet. That does not mean there is none; ask the institution.
Sources and verification
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a source and a quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)