Hospitality Management Degrees

Bachelor’s degree · BS

B.S. in Hotel Administration

Cornell University - SC Johnson College of Business, Nolan School of Hotel Administration · Nolan School of Hotel Administration · Cornell University, Ithaca campus, Ithaca, New York, United States

Research checked 19 October 2026

Official program pageContact via directory form
Official award
B.S. in Hotel Administration
Delivery
On-campusFull-time
Duration
Not published
Awarded by
Cornell University

Where you study, who teaches, who awards

Three separate questions. A school can teach a degree that another institution awards, and recognition of one does not extend to the other.

Where you study
Cornell University, Ithaca campus, Ithaca, New York, United States
Who teaches
Cornell University - SC Johnson College of Business, Nolan School of Hotel Administration
Who awards the degree
Cornell UniversitySource
Arrangement
Awarded by the institution itselfThe institution is itself degree-granting and confers this degree.

About this program

Undergraduate degree combining business fundamentals with hospitality coursework and required hands-on fieldwork hours.

Level
Bachelor’s degree
Subject
Hotel management, Hospitality management

Study structure

Delivery
On-campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Regular on-campus attendance
Study intensity
Full-timeFull-time and part-time are shown only when the institution states them.
Duration
Not published
Credits
120 (US semester credit hours)Credit systems differ between countries and institutions.
Teaching languages
English
English pathway
English pathway not stated
Curriculum areas
organizational behavior, accounting, microeconomics, food service management
Internship or placement
Internship or placement requiredStudents complete 800 hours of fieldwork, often during summers.Length: 800 hoursA placement requirement is not a promise of placement, employment or a visa.

Admissions

As published by the institution. This directory does not take applications and cannot predict admission.

Fees and financial assistance

All students · USD · 2026-27

Tuition for All students
ItemAmountApplies toDated
Undergraduate tuition, endowed colleges incl. Hotel AdministrationTuition · compulsoryIncludes: Tuition only; separate mandatory fees, housing and food estimates are published on the cost-of-attendance page.USD 73,946per year, 2026-27All students19 October 2026Source

No total is given. The published information does not state how many terms, credits or years the price covers, so no total is calculated.

Amounts are shown in the original currency and are never converted. Each price keeps its basis (per credit, term, year or whole program). Fee eligibility is decided by each institution, not by nationality alone.

No scholarship or assistance specific to this program was found on the pages we reviewed. Ask the institution about funding.

Recognition

Scoped to what each record covers: the institution, a campus, the authority to award, or this program. Rankings are not recognition and association membership is not accreditation.

Cornell University - SC Johnson College of Business, Nolan School of Hotel Administration, Cornell University, Ithaca campus

No recognition record for this school, campus or program has been found yet. That does not mean there is none; ask the institution.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: duration.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a source and a quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Report a correction · Claim this profile