Hospitality Management Degrees

Master’s degree · MSc

FERRANDI Paris Master of Science in Hospitality Management (MHM)

CFVG - French-Vietnamese School of Management · CFVG HCMC (hosted by the University of Economics Ho Chi Minh City), Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Research checked 19 October 2026

Official program pageOfficial admissionsContact via directory form
Official award
Master of Science in Hospitality Management
Delivery
On-campusStudy intensity not stated
Duration
18 months across 3 semesters
Awarded by
FERRANDI Paris

Where you study, who teaches, who awards

Three separate questions. A school can teach a degree that another institution awards, and recognition of one does not extend to the other.

Where you study
CFVG HCMC (hosted by the University of Economics Ho Chi Minh City), Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam91 Ba Thang Hai Street, Vuon Lai Ward, (former District 10), Ho Chi Minh City
Who teaches
CFVG - French-Vietnamese School of Management
Who awards the degree
FERRANDI ParisSource
Arrangement
Awarded by a partner institutionA different university or body confers the degree. Check that institution’s recognition and whether it covers the campus where you will study.Delivered at the CFVG campus in Ho Chi Minh City; the pedagogical team includes lecturers from FERRANDI Paris and the University of Economics Ho Chi Minh City.

Another institution is involved in this degree. Recognition below is shown separately for the teaching school and, where we hold it, for the awarding institution; one does not extend to the other.

About this program

An 18-month master's programme in hospitality and hotel management covering operations, investment, finance, HR and marketing, ending with a consultancy project in a business setting.

Level
Master’s degree
Subject
Hospitality management, Hotel management

Study structure

Delivery
On-campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Attendance requirement not verified
Study intensity
Not statedFull-time and part-time are shown only when the institution states them.
Duration
18 months across 3 semesters
Teaching languages
English
English pathway
Taught entirely in EnglishHCMC campus
Intakes
  • October 2026 · CFVG HCMC (hosted by the University of Economics Ho Chi Minh City)
Curriculum areas
Hospitality and hotel management (operations, investment, finance, HR, marketing), Service studies and emerging trends in tourism and hospitality, Consultancy project
Dissertation or research
Consultancy Project conducted within a business setting
Internship or placement
Internship requirement not statedA placement requirement is not a promise of placement, employment or a visa.
Study abroad or transfer
Optional study trip to France (about 2 weeks), self-funded

Admissions

As published by the institution. This directory does not take applications and cannot predict admission.

Entry qualification
Bachelor's degree (at least 240 ECTS or 120 Vietnamese credits) in tourism, economics, business, or management or an equivalent degree
Work experience
Work experience in tourism, hospitality, or related management fields would be an advantage
Language requirements
Academic IELTS minimum 5.5, or an equivalent English certificate to Level 4 of Vietnam's 6-level foreign language proficiency framework
Portfolio or interview
Profile screening and admission interviews
Documents
Online application, certified bachelor's degree and transcripts, CV, motivation letter, English certificate, recommendation letter(s), ID or passport copy
Intakes and deadlines
  • October 2026Deadline: Application Submission: January 2026 - end of August 2026
Official instructions
Application instructions

Fees and financial assistance

All students · VND · 2026

Tuition for All students
ItemAmountApplies toDated
Tuition fee for 2026Tuition · compulsoryIncludes: The page labels it 'Tuition fee for 2026' and does not state whether it covers one year or the whole programme.VND 367,536,000one-time, 2026All students19 October 2026Source

No total is given. The published information does not state how many terms, credits or years the price covers, so no total is calculated.

Compulsory extras beyond tuition

Accommodation, meals, uniforms, travel and other charges the institution lists as required or does not mark optional. They are not part of any tuition total above unless the assumptions say so.

Compulsory extra costs
ItemAmountApplies toDated
Registration fee for FERRANDI ParisRegistration · compulsoryVND 5,000,000per year, 2026All students19 October 2026Source

Other fees

Application and optional fees
ItemAmountApplies toDated
Application feeApplication fee · compulsoryVND 5,000,000one-time, 2026All students19 October 2026Source
Optional study trip to France (about 2 weeks)Optional charges · optionalIncludes: Estimated cost, self-funded by studentsVND 80,000,000one-time, 2026All students19 October 2026Source

Amounts are shown in the original currency and are never converted. Each price keeps its basis (per credit, term, year or whole program). Fee eligibility is decided by each institution, not by nationality alone.

Scholarships and assistance

  • CFVG MHM scholarships Scholarship

    Basis not stated

    Graduates from UEH's Tourism management programs and candidates with reference from CFVG's partner organizations and corporations

    Source

Recognition

Scoped to what each record covers: the institution, a campus, the authority to award, or this program. Rankings are not recognition and association membership is not accreditation.

CFVG - French-Vietnamese School of Management, CFVG HCMC (hosted by the University of Economics Ho Chi Minh City)

No recognition record for this school, campus or program has been found yet. That does not mean there is none; ask the institution.

We hold no recognition record for FERRANDI Paris. Check its status with the competent authority in its country.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: full-time or part-time status.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a source and a quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 19 October 2026)

Report a correction · Claim this profile